English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Julian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

deze headset is echt heel erg goed ik heb hem gekocht en de surround sound is heel erg goed se bass in deze headset is ook heel erg goed echt top vaan miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aquafoxfury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Headphones are great! Perfect for gaming. Nice bass! Clear sounding mic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colzero23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

i can say im pro gamer now good service recomended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jahaira_jj7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

I love my new headset. I can chat well with my friends while in game and pretty much they can hear me with no problems at all.. I highly recommend these for those who can't afford a branded headset and are on a budget for quality items.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovemybike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Great Price, sounds great. Easy to use, just as listed on the site. The headphones also look cool and great for gaming on PC or use on phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lotus2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

this is an excellent pair of headphones i love them and this website its awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SusanRoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Wow deze headset is het super goed voor deze prijs de sound is goed mic doet het ook geweldig en ga zo maar door en hij ziet er ook nog cool uit met de led lichtjes.
dus om een groot verhaal kort te maken zou ik u deze headset aanraden.
Echt een pracht om mee om te gaan!
en ohja je kan hem ook nog gebruiken voor je telefoon en tablet enzv. wat bij de meeste gaming headsets dus niet kan

Conclusie: HIJ IS GEWELDIG!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelle.kroezen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

prima headset. lekker geluid, mooie bass. werkt super goed voor gamen en muziek. de ledverlichting is ook heel mooi en de leren hoofdband voelt heerlijk aan!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juhp.ppp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

hyvät äänet ja hyvä mikrophoni.. iso kokoionen ja hienot valot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 7784740
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Все оказалось очень хорошо и покупка и доставка! Сайт интернетмагазина тоже отличный!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest