English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by trondurolsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Great sound and the mic er great to.
Only thing I can put my finger on is that the headset is a bit heavy. I get a bit tired on my neck after a while, but this is probably something I just have to get used to :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D.Const.O.74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Необыкновенный дизайн. Красивые, яркие, большие наушники. Взял белые и не жалею. Очень приятные на ощупь, пластик как будто прорезиненный. Качество звука радует. Для ПК пойдёт, если хотите не мешать близким громкими звуками. Приятно удивило количество разъемов для подключения 3.5 + USB, регулировка звука на проводе, да и сам провод длиной 2 метра, наличие микрофона. Заказал 06.11.2016, получил 07.12.2016. Доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pereamav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

son buenísimos, aíslan del ruido ambiente perfectamente y te permite concentrarte solo en lo que te interesa jugar, jugar y jugar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by body_steeaua95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Foarte frumos si cu luminile albastre are un aspect extraordinar. Multumesc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joão victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

muito bom gostei pelo menos nos reviws q eu vi deste headset vamos ver se chega no prazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oualid Hamdi
  • Apr 19, 2015

waaw j'aime bien cette casque (Y)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edjan2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Het pakketje kwam goed aan, maar ik moest wel bij betalen, maar dat is nu al geregeld.
Prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

petit problème pour que mon ordinateur le détecte(il ne détecte pas le micro du casque) sinon le son est superbe

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sami.laiho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Mukavan tuntuiset ja ääni toimii hienosti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest