English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (155 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vaniadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Muito útil!!! Gostei. Vou poder colocar em todos meus brincos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvanka_annieke
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

erg handig! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Candice.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Très bon maintien de la boucle d'oreille, cela dis les pièces sont vraiment petites et donc c'est assez difficile les mettre avec les ongles long. Très bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynn.mcneil110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

These were such a good deal. I'm always losing ear ring backs. These are well-made they're very soft not hard like some I would highly recommend buying these they make great gifts also.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naschrader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Just as I wanted. they are soft and comfortable. Because of these I don't lose my earring s all the time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdg52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Very worthwhile.It is very practical for earrings.I really needed it because I had earrings which I could not wear because the back wall was missing.Now I can wear them.It is really a must.Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LaAsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I use the earring backs to keep my earrings on, because otherwise I lose them. At other stores they are more expensive and it costs more for shipping than what the earring backs costs! However, here they are a great price and great shipping!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachelle333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

It was exactly what I needed in case some earrings had no backs and they are much better than the ones we used to wear years ago perfect for chandelier earrings.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kweymr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Just what I needed to replace some old earring backings. They hold on tight.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily / Casual Silicone White
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Classic Rose Gold Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Silicone Jewelry White Jewelry For Daily Casual 1set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Leaf Wings / Feather Silver Golden Jewelry For Daily Casual 1 pair
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50 Pcs Earring Back Jewelry Basic Adjustable Silver Plated Gold Plated Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Halloween Daily Sports 1set
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Earrings Set Pearl Rose Gold Plated Drop Gold Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1 pair
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Stud Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry(2.7*0.6cm)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Natural Pearl Hypoallergenic Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cute Natural Agate Silver Long Drop Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Elegant Bridal Pearl Sterling Silver Ball Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Geometric Sterling Silver Imitation Pearl Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1 pair
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Unique Design Imitation Pearl Platinum Plated Leaf Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1 pair
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Crystal Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Gold Plated 18K gold Simulated Diamond Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest