English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ferni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect size for my 8 year old son to master before moving on to next size Rubix. Mini in the Box has become my fave shopping spot for gift ideas. Always easy to search with plenty of options, great prices and excellent service. No complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kevo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

This item was as described. Extremely smooth to turn and solid build. VERY easy to solve if you know 3x3 cube.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustavo.lorensi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Great product and material quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade, mas não pense que é fácil resolver o cubo 2x2x2. OBS: Tenham paciência, pois demorou muito, já tinha até recebido um cupom como reembolso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
He comprado tres, dos para regalar a niños, es más fácil para ellos que el rubik tradicional.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

very good quality! you can also unbuild the cube and clean all parts! super toy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oparviai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Good quality item, nicely build, slides turn smoothly. Perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Нормальный кубик, довольно хорошо вращаются грани.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guillermoqm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

very good product, good actuality AAA plus plus I recommend this sealer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest