English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by woodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

good products, good service, i love miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Molto carina anche se il materiale é sottile ho paura che non protegga bene il cellulare pero nel complesso soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmilenkoski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Very good case for the price. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

..fast shipping, good think............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geo_antonatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Thank you it is very good all product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhelle14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I love it..... It's really nice and cute..... Wanna buy some more...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gebly.orders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

This cover is very practical , elegant and it looks awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviafilth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Really pretty! I am in love with my case and everybody says its nice too :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryfialho07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Bom produto, durabilidade razoável.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilikejonan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

I haven't used, but it's good looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Effle Tower at Dawn Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and PC Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.20
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Smiling Face Flower Soft TPU  for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Owl Pattern Varnishing Process Embossed PU Leather Material Phone Case 6S Plus 6S 6 5S SE 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5c 5 Case Cover The Palm Pattern PU Leather Cases
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest