English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by manny117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. can't wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by limamrcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Bom produto. Tal como na imagem! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dans.carpentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

bien reçu merci pouvoir l'intaller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stéphane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Produit conforme à ma commande. Impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KoenVG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Very good suction cup. Nice build quality! Sticks to glass even when not activated by the lever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredo74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Matériel conforme et bonne qualité

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nenesse76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

conforme a se que Jai commander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmchetaneau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

frais de douane trop élevé 21.97€ pour l'ensemble de la commande.
je trouve cela trop élevé,donc je ne sais pas si je vais recommande chez vous,ou alors vous faites un geste commercial

Sinon le matériel est OK ,bon matériel .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Handlebar Mount 3-Way Adjustable Pivot Arms Mount / Holder Accessory Kit For Gopro Seatpost Mount ForAll Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Clip Mount / Holder ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJCAM S70 SJCAM SJ9000 SJCAM
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 KingMa® Charger Battery For Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Tripod Suction Cup Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 TELESIN  Accessories Protective CaseFor-Action Camera,Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling / Motocycle / Bike/Cycling / Surfing/SUP 1 Silicone
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 TELESIN Pack of 6 LCD Dispaly Screen Protector Lens Protector for GoPro Hero 5 Black Sport Camera HD Film Protector
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tripod Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Protectors Touchscreen For Gopro 5 Sports DV Universal
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 3/2/1
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tripod Screw Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 3/2/1
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 J-Hook Buckle Mount Quick Release Buckle 360° Rotation ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case/Bags Waterproof For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Adhesive Mounts Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lens Cap For Gopro 4 Session Universal
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Microphone For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 Sports DV Gopro 3/2/1
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Suction Cup Adhesive Mounts Straps ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJ4000 Rollei Action
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest