English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by passdown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

Utensilio separador de yema y clara de huevo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachidtlm13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

je suis très satisfait de ce produit qui permet de gagner du temps et de facilité la cuisine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by util
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Muy buen producto muy útil me gusto mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chirpy_tigra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

гаджет понравился, плотный пластик, хорошо держится на пиалке или кружке

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fuj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Nice product. I love it. :. :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipadci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Very practical egg separator, make my work a lot easy. I love it !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyletallent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

works as advertised, has a cute little heart cut out. . . .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hppyboop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Very happy with everything in this order. Terrific prizes for my women's support group. They are going to love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bealive16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

got it in time. forgot to make the review

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eunice.sampang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

very helpful and useful in my cooking and baking.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Egg White Separator Kitchen Gadgets
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 100pcs Disposable Icing Piping Cake Pastry Tip Cupcake Decorating Bags Tool(17*28cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Wave-shaped Cake Decorating Foam Pad Sugarcraft Modelling Pad Flower Mold Tool Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 1Pc 10.5Cm*14.5Cm Durable Clean Leaf Shape Rice Strainer Sieve Beans Peas Cleaning Gadget Strainer For Kitchen Clips Tools Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Mini Egg Yolk White Separator With Silicone Holder Kitchen Tool Egg Divider
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1Pcs Silicone Fried Frier Oven Poacher Pancake Egg Poach Ring Mould Kitchen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Adjustable Cake Cutter Server Pie Slicer (Random colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Creative Multi-function Mill Garlic Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 PE Material Cream Cake Making Trapezoidal Blade (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Silicone Funnel Pour Spout Slip On Mess  Leakage Kitchen Pot Round Deflector Edge Kitchen Tools
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 12Pcs Stainless Steel Cake Cookie Egg Fondant Mould Mold Sugarcraft Cutter Xmas
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Three Colors Pastry Decoration Tube
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Easy Egg Yolk White Separator Sieve Holder Divider Kitchen Utensil Cooking Tool Random Color
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Kitchen Oil Splash Guard Gas Stove Cooker Oil Removal Scald Proof Board Kitchen Too
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stainless Heart-shaped Fried Egg Mold
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Undulating Wave Potatoes Vegetable And Fruit Cut Knife
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Creative Pencil Sharpener Spiral Slicer Cucumber Food Fruit and Vegetable Peeler Cutplane Easy for Slicer
8% buyUSD $ 2.69
 New High Quality Kitchen Cooking Tool Potato Garlic Cutter Fruit Vegetable Tool Ginger Garlic Presses Kitchen Tools
8% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest