English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (3333 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got the item after 12 days, good condition,fast delivery than others. Started to use and they are quite comfortable. It is very cheap and came properly wrapped and protected.
Really nice.I am fully happy.

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fotograforj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Produto barato e que atende as expectativas do consumidor. Serve perfeitamente para o uso no dia a dia da cozinha familiar. Recomendo a todos do MITB.

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By khaledenglish99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Great and helpful for the kitchen and food preparation. Light, so it may break. Take care. Received after 30 days only. I thank you very much.

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anish485
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Received in good condition, quite fast shipping, thought its little smaller but exactly fit in the small saucer. Worthy for the value and recommended, Thanks MIB

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tccionel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Quality product! Packaging was excellent! Highly recommend!

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Delivery time was shorter than expected. Excellent product and very useful!

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Awesome product, it fits great! Beautiful quality! Great delivery!

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fatima
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

This is came in two weeks from shipping date. I tried it while making eggs. Overall its a good product. but the yolk sometime slips out of the mini holes. But my mom really liked it!

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good price
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Not a essential item for me but I need it sometimes for baking. Good price just $1.

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DagmaraFreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

nothing special. it doesn't separate yolk from egg white completely. some egg white stays with the yolk

Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest