English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Susana Cerqueir
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Simplesmente linda e com acabamentos de qualidade. Além de ser uma capa muito original, a imagem é muito importante para mim e lembrame uma pessoa importante da minha vida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Smidig, snygg & enkel! Verkligen ett köp att rekommendera! Gick snabbt att få hem det också direkt till dörrn ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LUANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

PERFETTA ANCHE QUESTA. FARE AFFARI CON VOI è SEMPRE UN PIACERE IMMENSO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgeniya_konig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

хорошее качество картинки, хороший пластик

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kall_119
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Bonita como na imagem, material bastante resiste.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олеся
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Чехол купила в подарок, так что как смотрится на телефоне сказать не могу. Сзади картинка достаточно качественная и красивая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jucilene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

A da Torre Eiffel é bonita!

As minhas case chegaram com um mês, tive que buscar no correio sendo que eu nem sai no dia da entrega.
Infelizmente paguei 101,21 de tributo. Mas apesar disso veio ok, só duas capinhas que vieram com cores diferentes. O valor da minha compra foi 150.88.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caitlyntales96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

love this cover, but it is a real tight fit to get on and have some difficult in getting it off. but other than that its amazing :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HARD CASE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Everything was in order. Thank you mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phyllis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. Has that wonderful vintage look:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest