English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (191 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fpconde
  • Feb 26, 2013

Perfeito, lindo, encaixe perfeito e excelente preço. Os produtos chegaram no tempo determinado e não tive que pagar nada além do que havia sido faturado durante o pedido,sou cliente e ja comprei muitos produtos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rod.kachu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Muito bom, produto de qualidade, só demorou muito a entrega saiu dia 12/11/12 e só chegou dia 26/01/2013, mas tirando isso, valeu muito a pena, paguei bem e recebi um bom Produto ! Obrigado Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aime.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

lindo case iphone e o desconto ótimo também quero receber logo meu produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teresiti.ts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Cuando no puedes verla, o vivir en París es la mejor forma de sentir cerca de ti algo que te gusta tanto!
La ciudad de "L'AMOUR"

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.dubois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qpgmr4
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

A very nice retro theme case for my old still working phone. i used the phone a lot every day and hard case protects my phone from often falls dwon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albalaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Very happy with this iphone case. Great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgsales.slp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Love it!! Just as I asked!! MUS!!T BUY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest