English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jody.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

This is a very beautiful cover. Inside is a sky blue TPU halfshell insert fitted perfectly to the phone so your phone is held safely and securely. There's also space for some cards and a little cash inside the folder Not sure how it's meant to stand, but I didn't buy it for that, I bought it to be a good protective cover and it serves this purpose very well. Great quality.

Make sure you check the dimensions of your phone carefully, I am aware that Spark NZ have a custommade version of Ace 3 which is a bit thicker and probably wouldn't fit the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naumanen.jari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Tuote tuli siistissä paketissa, ei mitään huomautettavaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haj-was
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

الوقت كان سريع والاشكال جميله ورائعه
لن اتخلى عن هذا الموقع

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonicorreia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Poderia ser um pouco mais rápida a entrega. De resto, estou satisfeito; os artigos corresponderam às expectativas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by letiziab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

l'oggetto rispecchia la descrizione. Unico difello la clip: dopo un paio di mesi ha iniziato a staccarsi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirk.havegheer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Mooi afgewerkt bied goede bescherming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deeendracht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Mooie hoes. Dochter is er blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mj-Wulf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

die Handyhalterung könnte einiges besser verarbeit sein aber tut ihren Zweck. Die (Eiffelturm) Hülle ist sehr schön

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest