English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Muito Bom excelente qualidade eu recomendo. Top e com preço ótimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juh_jatczak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Ótimo produto, serviu perfeitamente, de boa qualidade, chegou bem embalado. Demorou um pouco mais vale a pena, super recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicensaduarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Adorei o produto as cores são bem vivas. É um ótimo produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayssacorrea21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

excelente produto mais demorou mais que o esperado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juliana Barreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Muito fofa, material muito bom igual ao da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielatpadilha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Produto igual ao da foto. Lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathmaarc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Muito linda! Chegou em perfeito estado, e ja estou querendo comprar outras pois a capa eh realmente diferente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denise Dória
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Apesar de ter demorado mais do que o previsto para chegar o produto é de excelente qualidade e é fiel ao que propõe a ilustração no site.
A única queixa, de fato, é quanto à data de entrega haja vista que o prazo máximo após o envio era o dia 16 de junho e chegou hoje, dia 23 de julho (mais de um mês após a previsão).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadia_gui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Adorei minha compra, as capas são lindas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabeatrislima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

linda e chegou rápido! Recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest