English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by denden798
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

They look so cute! I wish you could pick the colors, but they are really cute. Not tacky, not too big like most scrunchies.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

These soft velvet hair tie accessories come in very attractive colours, I received 2 packages and both sets are different in colour. I received both colourful hair ties deep red,green, purple and then dark mid & dark brown and grey, black shades etc. Good mix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachelle333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

This came as I expected, I chose these because I was not looking for a specific colour I just needed something smoother to tie my hair with. I will look for more in future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hiapu.omar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Correspond à mes attentes et s'adapte parfaitement. Je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GOULET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Trop génial et couleurs bien assorties et à recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

qualité prix impeccable
tient bien aux cheveux
je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mh.bonnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Très beaux, et les couleurs sont parfaites merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

lieve kleine haar elastiekjes/wokkels
ik kan ze 2 keer om mijn staart heen doen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erich.thoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Die Haarbänder entsprechen etwa dem was auf den Bildern zu sehen ist. Das Material macht einen anständigen Eindruck. Die Lieferung war im normalen Bereich.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elnara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

i liked it is ok for hear but i thought i'll get 10 of it but failed liked it is ok liked it is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest