English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Não cheguei a testar ainda mas pelo anuncio parece muito boa!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nguyen.mt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

La gravure marche bien sur le matériau mou comme le bois, le plastique ou l'aluminium.
Pas encore tester sur l'acier ou le verre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

REceived it with little delay because holidays, - i waited 45 days but i am very happy with tthis. It writes on ANYTHING - i tried it on wood, metal, glas and plastic,, works perfect with 2 AA batteries and steady hand. I ordered 3 pcs and i will order more! Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arvydukasju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

preke kokybiska atitinka aprasyma

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shourve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Good, product. More then i Expect. Can engrave almost anything

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arovinazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2017

So far it works properly. Useful tool

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j-c.grimaldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2017

Utile pour marquer des objets, repérer des bornes, ou simplement dépolir une surface avant collage.
Délai de livraison assez long un peu plus d'un mois.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greg_7901
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

perfetto rispecchia quello descritto tra le note ++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fhssales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Produto ótimo. Cumpre o que promete. Agora posso personalizar minhas coisas. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry.gouzou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

conforme à mes attentes fonctionne très bien arrivée après noël pour une Livraison Express 3-4 jours ouvrés

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Electric Engrave It Pen/Automatic Engraving Pen Diy Ez Lettering Engraved Pen Pen Tv 55 Grams
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 200g*0.01g Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale Gram Oz Ct
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Electronic Laser Distance Meter Tester with LCD Digital Screen  (Range: 2~60ft,+/-5%)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Digital LCD Kitchen Scale (0.1g - 2000g)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Digital LCD Backlit Display Breath Alcohol Tester Breathalyzer Audible Alert
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.5X / 12X Helping Hand Magnifier LED Light with 2-LED White Light / Soldering Stand (3 x AAA)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Special Gas Mask for Spray Painting     Seven Piece Suit
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 100g * 0.01g Mini LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Gold Diamond Scale Gram
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZW-9882-2A Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (4 x CR1620)
6% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Mini Electric Grinding Drill Machine Nail Polishing Root Carving Miniature Electric Tools Jade Carving Word Pen
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional 20-in-1 Tool Set Kit for Watch Repair
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Non-Contact Laser IR Thermometer -50-700℃ w Alarm  MAX MIN AVG DIF
9% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Adjustable 8 LED 1000X USB Digital Microscope Endoscope Loupe Otoscope Magnifier with Stand
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 DIY 105 PCS electric grinding and polishing tools Electric grinding head suit cutting electric grinder accessories
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest