English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (496 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality for the price. The dimensions mentioned are absolutely correct.
I haven't tried it yet but it seems to be easy to operate. I am looking forward to using it.
I received my order a week after it was shipped so am very impressed with the delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good size and quality.fast delivery.cant wait to try it

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fottamaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

buon prodotto,non molto potente ma efficace,io ve lo consiglio se volete fare un regalo
sono anni che lo uso e ancora funziona,forse non come i primi tempi ma è gia qualcosa a favore

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aureliepic50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Fonctionne très bien et ne prend pas de place , super pratique pour partir en vacances :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Più piccolo di quanto mi aspettassi,ma perfetto

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenanoer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

God kvalitet, hurtig levering. Spændende. Vil anbefale miniinthebox til venner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Яна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

маленькая и компактная) очень удобная! лучше сразу купить аккумуляторные батареи,чтобы просто подзаряжать по необходимости

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila Godoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Excelente produto, amei. Chegou no prazo certinho!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dalvo Gil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

conheço muitas manicures (minha esposa é uma), minha vizinha é outra, esse secador de unhas veio ajudar a resolver o problema de tempo das mulheres. Comprei pra dar de presente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivannazd30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

llegó tal cual aparece en la fotografía

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Nail lamp 36 w white nail phototherapy machine 110/240 v manicure special phototherapy lamp produce wholesale
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 9W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp  Color Random 1Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nail Special Grinding Machine A Grinding Machine Phototherapy Other
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 New 3pcs Nail Art Design DIY Acrylic Painting UV Gel Pen Brush Set Nail Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting  Pen Tool
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 3PCS/SET  Manicure Tools Exfoliating Three-piece Dead Skin Cut Dead Skin Fork Steel
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Manicure Tools  UV Gloves Phototherapy Armour Gloves Have 5 Colors To Choose From
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3PCS Nail Brushes Nail Art Painting Lining Drawing Pen Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pro Stainless Steel Cuticle Nipper Cutter Nail Art(9.5x5.5x0.5cm)
4% buyUSD $ 2.19
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
5% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Crystal Gel Nail Polish Special Remove Tin Foil Extra Thick 1 Roll
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 112PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x56PCS)18#
6% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
8% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Nail Art Tool Nail Polish Removal Pen with 4 Tips(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 0.79
 10pcs  Plastic Reusable Keeper Nail Polish Soak Off Clip Cap Remover Wrap(Color Random Delivery)
9% buyUSD $ 2.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest