English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (276 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality for the price. The dimensions mentioned are absolutely correct.
I haven't tried it yet but it seems to be easy to operate. I am looking forward to using it.
I received my order a week after it was shipped so am very impressed with the delivery.

Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good size and quality.fast delivery.cant wait to try it

Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Value for money. Works very well in getting nails dried up quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinaata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

the electric uv light wind automatic pressure activates portable nail dryer is excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By telmap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Great product! ❤️Great product! ❤️Great product! ❤️

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anastasija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

very small and really nice. waiting to try it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ctisseaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

very usefull product. I don't loose time anymore drying my nails!! and very nice looking!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cailinisibeal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

It works really good, I got it for my mom because she's always painting her nails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancymeng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Oh my god, I really want to laugh once I use this product. It comes with a very cute noise while I was using.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
51% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 5in1 Electric Manicure/Pedicure Set Nail Grinding Polish Drill&5 Cone Heads(Random Color,Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cutter Clipper for False Nail art Tips Manicure(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2x Nail Art Display & Practice Wheel Tips
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2pcs Nail Art UV Gel Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 10 X Nail Polish Protection Clipper Protector Clip Tip
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sanding Files Polish Grit Buffing Nail Art Tool (2 Packs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Palette Paint Dish Nail Art Tools For Nail Salon (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 6PCS Check Packaging Stainless Steel Nail Clippers Scissor Manicure Pedicure Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5x Practice Finger Training Display Nail Art Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Acrylic Carving Pen Brush Liquid Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Glass Nail File Multi-color (Random Color,M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal Dappen Dish Nail Art Acrylice Liquid Powde
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Curved-shaped Rasp
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Nail Polish Protector Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Brush(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 2 x Nail Cleaning Clean Brush Tool Manicure Pedicure(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50x Nail Art Wood Stick Cuticle Pusher Remover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS 4-face Multi-function Emery Nail File(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest