English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

I ordered this horn on February 22. I bought other stuff too, but when the shipment arrived on April 13, the horn wasn't in the box. However, I contacted MITB through its ticketing system and they immediately shipped one out to me. It arrived April 27, so it took a bit more than 20 business days to ship!

It was in a little cardboard box, which was wrapped in foam and shipped in a plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly as shown on the website. Good quality, well made. It fits in the palm of your hand; a little over three inches long, for those of you who think imperially.

It has six different sounds. I don't think you can select one permanently; it seems to randomly cycle through them. But it's pretty loud.

It came with a 9v battery. Just like it shows in the pictures, you just unscrew the end off, connect the battery terminals, put the end back on again and you're good to go. Easy to mount on the bike too.

So... good product, well made, good price, and free delivery. Thanks MITB!

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB) Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB) Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB) Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Oct 06, 2011

Buon prodotto grazie!

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By radulazarusus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

arata exact ca in poza.constructie solida sunet foarte puternic,aprox.6 melodii de schimbat se poate monta super pe bicicleta cu butonul la maner.e ceva ce merita cumparat pentru biciclisti in special.recomand.

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By podkorytov.1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Очень громка дуделка, все пешеходы шарохаются, жалко что 1 звук только... 4 твёрдая

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Fonctionne bien mais un peu trop grand.

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander К2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

+Очень! громкий звонок, по звучанию напоминает многотональную автосигнализацию.
Не совсем универсальный крепеж, пришлось заменить хомут на больший по диаметру, чтобу закрепить под рулем.

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB) Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Keurig binnen 9 dagen op de deurmat, en het maakt genoeg herrie!!!
It was delivered within 9 days, in perfect working order, and it make's a whole lot of noise!!

Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB) Electronic Bicycle Power Horn with Flashing and Mount (120dB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grahamanderson3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

100% on the puny little bell provided by bicycle manufacturers

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renan_fitz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Everything has been delivered within the deadline, the product is even better then I thought.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.boedeker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

loud and clear. My son love this horn.
I get exact what i expected. Everything works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest