English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by perezleandro15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

A ni esposa y ami nos encanto muchisimo ya que desde que lu instalamos no hemos visto roedores en nuestra casa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.ajiboye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Received and i liked it. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostas_pagonis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

As described. It took over a month to receive them via Swisspost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iliko13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

работает! только тараканы от него не уходят, а наоборот, собрались вокруг него и стоят как зомби, их бьешь, а они даже не разбегаются!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria75porciento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

llego en buen tiempo, de la calidad del producto aun no puedo comentar nada, espero funcione como se publicita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

hace su función cuando necesite otro me pondre en contacto con vosotros para mas pedidos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prostoya.75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Спасибо за товар,качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gooh-gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

bon produit ! .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w3730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

посылка шла оооочень долго.приборчик еще не испытали

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Det er lidt svært at sige om effekten er tilfredsstillende. Der kommer i hvert fald stadig en mus på besøg på loftet i ny og næ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest