English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ilenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

finalmente oggi ho ricevuto le mie cover, sono fantastiche, le adoro e di buona qualità!!! la spedizione è stata velocissima, considerando che hanno spedito il 16/9 e l'ho ricevuta oggi all'1 e mezza del giorno 19/9!! l'unica pecca è che ho pagato 16 euro di dogana...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubos.kovar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Very nice case. My daughter love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rathcunikeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Really good value one drawback is the top dosn't stay closed, needs a magnet or something.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Very happy excellent quick service an very satisfied with the product will definitely order of this site again x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uhrova.barbora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Perfect!!! I am really satisfied, thanks a lot!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

nice job we like it I advice to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduxbury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Really gorgeous and girly case. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it doesn't have a magnet shutting like most other cases so it flips open quite often but it's still really cute! Can't believe they're so cheap for such good quality and they're worth the wait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimarafiq33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Nice cover but the quality isnt that great, doesnt seem like it will be long lasting and I dont think its worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drgermanml
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

muy lindo muy guiso muy rapido me ha durado mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest