English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by hannah.kilpatrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

The plastic sections feel a liittle cheap, but in general it's well made and certainly visually attractive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Целиком и полностью довольна покупкой, и цветом, и фактурой, и функциональностью )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ireneyhelena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

genial. Me gustó mucho y es muy útil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fox19871
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Интересное сочетание цветов. Удобная модель, т.к. кроме телефона, в чехле есть отделы для карточек, которые можно носить с собой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lambrechts_veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Fantastische case voor mijn Iphone. Vrienden hebben reeds dezelde besteld omdat ze het zo leuk vonden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita_hj0506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Me encanto !
Ha quedado perfecto para mi celular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x3-lauriine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Très bien et très solide, belles couleurs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nooons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Coque plutot bien faite le cuir est un peu fin, mais les coutures sont bien fini pas de fils qui dépasse.
elle maintient bien l'iphone.
tres bonne finition pour le prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabienne.bererd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

le produit me convient tout a fait c est ce que j attendais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest