English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (241 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by xtian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love the way the gemstone forms its color, very cute and i love it.
with the price and quality, its worth buying for more.
2 weeks shipping and delivery, how cool is that!
will recommend this to a friend and will definitely purchase for more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Molto economici ma belli. Tempi di spedizione corretti. Acquisto consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Серьги очень красивые, по весу достаточно лёгкие. Доставка заняла месяц. В общем, я очень довольна!!!! Буду заказывать ещё!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Superflot vare som helt sikkert lever op til de billeder der er vist og til den pris de sælges til så jeg er meget tilfreds med mine varer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris.1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Цена смешная а серьги очень даже ничего. Как вкусные конфеткиподушечки. Материал подвески пластик, но стучит как стеклянный. Мои больше полосатые, чем как на фото мраморные. Довольна что нашла данный сайт, СПАСИБО за качественную работу!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ceciloa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Muy bonitos estos pendientes, ideal parabel verano

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

A bit heavy, but nice and beautiful. They look like candies and I like them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

I love these earrings. I get a lot of compliments on them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moneek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Earrings are quite large but not too heavy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I love these. I wear them often. No allergic reaction. They are just the right size and weight for my casual life style. I will probably order another pair.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest