English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Ordered this to go with my iPhone 6s hoping it would fit as the sizes are a little different to the 6. But at that price well worth the gamble.
Received it a few days ago and very happy. Can bearly feel there's a cover on the phone and it goes very nicely with the rose gold colour. It covers the entire phone apart from the front, mute switch and the bottom cable entries and speaker holes.
Power button cover is a little stiff though.

Edit: On a desktop I was able to add a photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armt111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Óptimo produto! Igual à imagem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti77any
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Pretty case. And I love the fact it fits my phone like a glove. I love when I am able to have a decorative case without the bulkiness of feeling like ones one it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweeterbliss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

This is a beauty!! Love the color and the transparency for the iPhone 6s is perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mae593
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Love It. Looks really nice on my gold iPhone, but don't get this for protection for your phone. Thankfully I don't drop mine very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roman_gtz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Excelente producto, fue lo que me esperaba!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sissi.dimaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

beautiful!! I love it! Summer looking!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jus
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Très bon produit. Rien a dire je recommande. Conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Adorei! E o atendimento super rápido!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Het hoesje zit er precies uit zoals op de foto.
Ik ben zeer tevreden over de uitstraling van het hoesje en de goede bescherming tijdens het verzenden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
4% buyUSD $ 0.59
 PU Leather Card Holder Wallet Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Pattern DIY Squishy Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Love Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus  6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Retro Geometric Figure Pattern PC Hard Back Cover Case with Touch Pen
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sofa Pattern Solid Color PU Leather PC Hard Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Phone Case - Yellow Design Metal Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DF® Glitter Pattern with Diamond Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest