English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

J'ai été très satisfaite de ma housseeeeeeee.... Grâce à MinilnTheBox mon téléphone est encore plus beau et surtout protégé de toutes blessures!!!!!! et j'adore cette couleur!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasha9916
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Нормальный чехол, не скользкий, хорошо обработан.больше нечего рассказывать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calvin_bolen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

My wife loves it and it arrived super fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Comfortable, good quality and material is very protective

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

The design works well with my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TraN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

rat la tot . san pham nay toi rat thich . cam on ban
.....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OMG! - so nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

For all of you looking for a case for your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 phone. This is a must have case. I have small hands and the I love my phone. It is just to slippery. This case feels soft too the touch covers my whole phone. I feel it puts added protection on my phone in case I drop it.
I like that I can sit the phone up too. I like it so much after my initial purchase I ordered 2 more. I brought one for me and one for male friend who has big hands. He loves the case also. Nice job MinilnnThebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Very good quality body case! best value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jody Linton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Protection without the bulk! I like that. I have a otter, and it's huge....sometimes that's a problem when using a small purse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest