English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Awesome coat perfect quality and high street fashion!!! My dog has so noble look wearing it. Bought brown but its rather greenish (nice though). Also if your dog's usual size is S go for M as that particular outfit is smaller than states in measurements. Delivered by DHL in 3 days amazing service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anjaswiers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

nu kan mijn hondje weer lekker warm door het winterse landschap lopen en dan nog wel in stijl, bedankt voor dit leuke jasje dat echt niet te duur is!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justmollie4me
  • Nov 01, 2014

What material is the coat and how do I clean it when dirty?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffreyvilarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

This darling little number makes Pee Wee look very fashionable with comfort and ease.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 4pawsdoggrooming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

This is just gorgeous! So warm and cosy on these cold days we have had. Defiantly going to purchase from you again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malala_gh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Loved it for my dog. Looks beautiful and sophisticated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.larcombe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Fantastic coat, excellent quality and the finish is something you would find on a coat you would own. The only thing that I would mention is the sizing is a little off. I have a jack Russell (which is classed as small dog) measured her and she came into the large category but I brought an extra large just to be safe, and when received I can not do up the bottom button, and the rest are a little tight.

Overall a very good coat and I would highly recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amandagumbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

This jacket is made better than some of my own human jackets! I ordered an Xs n it is snug on my 3 1/2lb yorkie but she should be in a small. (Moms fault) great jacket absolutely looks adorable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrusa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Пальто))))))) ¥¥¥¥ шикарная вещь. Очень тепло в нем.и очень красивое.у нас в Москве Оч дорого стоит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilanab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Пальто хорошее, качественное, НОО мал мопсу..... Уже заказала XL!!! Но даже это мало, пальто на маленьких собачек...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest