English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by flyaway12004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Size medium in white for my 5 lb shorkie. As this was a clearance item, there was no choice in size or colour. The coat compliments her tan and white colouration so I preferred white over black anyway.
It is absolutely beautifully made and gives you the choice of bow location. With the animal print trim and longer body length, it looks like an ermine cape suitable for royalty or beauty pagent...lol!
Parcel came within expected time with no duty charges.
Thanks MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gonzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

This is such a chic coat. I bought this for my daughter's Chihuahua last winter and it is gorgeous. They did not have a (S) for my Chihuahua at the time, but they do now ! Love the look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by too small
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

very beautiful, my chihuahua has put on some weight, always measure. just ordered a larger one. they remind us to measure, my mistake got it this morning, put it on bella my chihuahua, she acted like she like a little princess, very well made garment. cannot wait till she wears it. bought the next size after measuring her, she would not take it off, so vey beautiful. i love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axneder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

very cute and easy to put on .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Шубка просто прелесть, теплая, мягкая, только жалко что нет рукавов, было бы вообще здорово. Очень доволны покупкой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nytik31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

брала белый цвет.Как королевна она в нем.Очень красивое.Заказ превзошел мои ожидания)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Vraiment magnifique et bien chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

bellissimo come in foto mancano i laccettini per le gambine e il buco per la pettorina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chassaing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Très satisfaite de l'article correspond à l'annonce, je le recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

sarebbe stato un bel capo se non avesse avuto un difetto di cucitura. Lo staff è stato molto gentile e mi ha chiesto il codice a barre contenuto nel sacchetto per eventualmente cambiarlo ma purtroppo lo avevo già gettato quindi non hanno potuto risolvere il problema. Colpa mia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest