English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really easy to apply...would definitely buy this again

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Chegou tudo em ordem. Sem nenhum arranhão, a única desvantagem é a taxa. fiz uma compra de 202 reais e paguei 98 reais de taxa. Mas mesmo assim valeu a pena.

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Produto excelente!! Entrega efetuada dentro do prazo, recomendo!!

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruth Greca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Miniinthebox.com foi eleito o 'queridinho' das compras.

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Odair Pozenatto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Comprei o produto antes mesmo de comprar meu celular Galaxy S4. A película é de excelente qualidade, proporcionando ótima proteção para a tela do celular. Chegou antes da data prevista. Recomendo.

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matheus S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Ótima qualidade , ótimo padrão, encaixe e medidas perfeitas !
Contra Reflexo
Contra Raio Ultravioleta
Contra Resquício de sujeira
Acompanha um pano para limpeza da tela

Podem compra sem medo , metem a cara . Não sejam bobos de pagar R$ 50,00 no shopping por uma simples película , que por aqui sai por R$ 6,30.

Qualquer eventual pergunta, estou a disposição !

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago Martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Thank you. I received all my products
Obrigado, Eu recebi meus produtos

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Veio dentro do prazo, com os produtos bem embalados e sem nenhum defeito!.
Super indico!!!

Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @bel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Fácil de poner y se ve muy bien, aunque refleja un poco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

realy nice pcs and useful I like this type of material is for long life mobile ideal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung S3 MINI I8190N
16% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 In 1 HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
33% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Explosion-Proof Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy I9500 S4 Anti Shatter
50% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest