English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (229 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Очень понравилось ожерелье! Отлично смотрится как с рубашкой, так и на открытой шее!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S_Elena*
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Шикарное калье и в то же время простое. Простоту придают ему прозрачные кристаллы, а шикарное потому что каждый кристаллик граненный и расположен в строгом порядке от меньшего к большему. Черная лента,на которой это все держится, придает легкость и загадочность.



Calle elegant and at the same time simple. Simplicity gives it a transparent crystals and elegant because each crystal faceted and is located in a strict order from smallest to largest. Black tape on which it holds everything adds lightness and mystique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

lindo, perfeito, como descrevia o anuncio, super recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darya.bork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

нарядное колье, я довольна, такое должно быть среди аксессуаров. А цены на этом сайте самые лучшие! можно себе позволить)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolci.francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Bella e particolare!!Sono molto contenta dell'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by МАРИЯ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

ОЖЕРЕЛЬЕ ШИКАРНОЕ, ПЕРЕЛИВАЮТСЯ НА СВЕТУ ПРОСТО КЛАСС. НО НЕ ДУМАЛА ЧТО ТАКОЕ МАЛЕНЬКОЕ, НА ФОТО БОЛЬШЕ ВЫГЛЯДИТ. НО ВСЕ РАВНО ШИКАРНОЕ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jones.sharp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

wonderful item! love it and my friend do too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dida1011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Amazing necklace...would definitely recommend!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjjimenez212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

fast shipping, great value, everything was perfect, highly recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by principellanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Looks really sophisticated and elegant, the ribbons are adjustable, so you can wear it as a collar or a little bit lower, as a necklace. Highly recommended!
P.S. My order was confirmed January, 12. Got it March, 14. Sooooo long!

Выглядит прекрасно, пришло целым и невредимим, все камушки на месте. Ленточки регулируются. Очень довольна :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest