English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Gorgeous! Very nice to wear. Very versatile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KSSUNITHA1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

This item is in very good condition. Well packed and tried and tested.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jossanyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Muy bonitos y a yegado justo y cuando me dijeron. Me encantan !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peque-chulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

muy buena compra, lo recomiendo tanto por la facilidad como por la rapidez

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathildou1_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Conforme à l image
a conseiller

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

ho he rebut correctament i és satisfactori

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambre-x3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Bel effet, petit prix, bien pour une soirée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hjfhjf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

la perle de la boucle est volumineuse pq comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanueleauddino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

oggetto conforme x come visto sul sito molto bello, nonostante qualche problema con la spedizione in quanto il primo invio è stato perso, ma risolto, una volta segnalato a MINIINTHEBOX con molta professionalità e senza costo aggiuntivo nei miei confronti in 20 gg lavorativi ( 08/04 28/08), sito molto bello e affidabile, sono soddisfatto per come hanno gestito la situazione lo consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Pearl Long Drop Earrings
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Zircon Black / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Imitation Pearl Tassel Imitation Pearl Line Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique Eardrop Fashion 18K Gold Plated Dazzling Shining  Austria Crystal Rhombus Shape Dangle Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Elegant Fashion Simple Style Gold Plated Line Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women 925 Fine Silver Pearl Tassl Drop Zircon Earrings for Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Tassels Pearl Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cubic zirconia 8MM Stud Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 (6PC) Simple and Practical High Elastic Black Elastic Hair Bands
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Style Elegant Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Leather Bracelet Lureme Multilayer Knit Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Pointed Ball Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Princess Style Hair Accessory Heighten Device Bulkness Sponge Hair Maker
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Alloy Flower Purple Yellow Green Blue Pink Jewelry Party Daily
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest