English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2349 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eclipshe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Perfecto. Práctico y ajustable a la descripción del producto. Una funda cómoda y elegante. DE buen acabado relación calidad-precio y con una entrega en timepo más que aceptable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erikitaa94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

I love this phone case/wallet. It's a very convinient purchase if you, like me, do not like carrying around purses or big wallets! This is the second one or bought from this sight and I absolutely love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jojiisat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Amazing case. Perfection every where . I m lovin it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by js.evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

no me gusto el producto, el material es muy feo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isy.castillo24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Ya me llego mi pedido y quede muy satisfecha porque esta muy padre mi funda, lo recomiendo totalmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazy_silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Custodia ottima, colore stupendo, molto comda e resistente! Consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitalik513
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Товар пришёл за 9 дней, качество очень радует, претензий нет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meisterhim78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

I really did not expect it to be of such a good quality since the price is so low. I ordered the red leather case, which arrived in perfect condition with no scratches. The magnet which closes it is really strong and holds very well. It never opens by accident.

The case has two small pockets for the credit cards or ID which are very useful on everyday basis.

Tip: if you want to purchase any product from this website, check first the website of the customs of your country to make sure that your order won't be taxed on the boarder. For the Netherlands purchases up to €20 don't get charged with extra taxes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mar_girl333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Dit hoesje werkt prima. Beschermt mijn telefoon super en de kleur is ook leuk. Hij is stevig en kan lang mee. Ik ben zeker heel tevreden over mijn aankoop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebm20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

l'article a été légèrement abimé par un autre article de ma commande, il aurait pu être mieux emballer mais très bien , comme montrer sur l'image du site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MAYCARI® Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 "Be Happy" Words with Chrysanthemum Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S Flip Stand Design Back Cover Wallet with Card Slot
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Topcel™ Flower Show Screen Visible Protective PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPhone 4/4S - (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-one Designed with Card Slot and Removable Back Cover Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
BTest