English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2638 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eclipshe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Perfecto. Práctico y ajustable a la descripción del producto. Una funda cómoda y elegante. DE buen acabado relación calidad-precio y con una entrega en timepo más que aceptable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erika Arellano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

I love this phone case/wallet. It's a very convinient purchase if you, like me, do not like carrying around purses or big wallets! This is the second one or bought from this sight and I absolutely love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOJI george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Amazing case. Perfection every where . I m lovin it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by js.evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

no me gusto el producto, el material es muy feo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isy.castillo24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Ya me llego mi pedido y quede muy satisfecha porque esta muy padre mi funda, lo recomiendo totalmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazy_silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Custodia ottima, colore stupendo, molto comda e resistente! Consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitalik513
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Товар пришёл за 9 дней, качество очень радует, претензий нет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Perfect product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

I really did not expect it to be of such a good quality since the price is so low. I ordered the red leather case, which arrived in perfect condition with no scratches. The magnet which closes it is really strong and holds very well. It never opens by accident.

The case has two small pockets for the credit cards or ID which are very useful on everyday basis.

Tip: if you want to purchase any product from this website, check first the website of the customs of your country to make sure that your order won't be taxed on the boarder. For the Netherlands purchases up to €20 don't get charged with extra taxes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariam Bentaher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Dit hoesje werkt prima. Beschermt mijn telefoon super en de kleur is ook leuk. Hij is stevig en kan lang mee. Ik ben zeker heel tevreden over mijn aankoop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebm20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

l'article a été légèrement abimé par un autre article de ma commande, il aurait pu être mieux emballer mais très bien , comme montrer sur l'image du site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 COCO FUN® Luxury Ultral Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYCARI® Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smooth Silk Pattern with Card Bag PU Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Topcel™ Flower Show Screen Visible Protective PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPhone 4/4S - (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Cat Pattern PU Leather Material Flip Card Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glitter Diamond Leather Cell Phone Case Card Slot Wallet Back Cases For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iphone 7 7 Plus iphone 6s 6s Plus iphone 6 6 Plus iphone SE iphone 5s 5 Flowers PU Leather Cases
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smile Butterly Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Because of Love TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Smooth Silk Pattern with Card Bag PU Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest