English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cassidybeth33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Durable and functional! Very impressed with the quality of this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tziobas_460
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Very good case. I recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aly.bernardi2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love my new phone case! I wanted to buy it in all the colours but since this was my first purchase, I tried to keep cost minimal just in case. Looks like I can go ahead with my cart (which is full again now). YAY!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Great covers, cant beat this version for price and quality and I have tried others. Clasp is good and strong, cover fits very well ,phone will not fall out. Material is of a very good quality and craftsmanship is superb. Colour does not scratch or fade. Cannot fault this cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abiinayy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

loved it very smooth leather and perfect fit for my credit cards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pohcw57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Very happy with the item and still using it now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Holly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Excellent service & condition, arrived in 9 days!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ki8194jd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

Perfect fit! The case arrived on time and in good shape. The card holder slots are a little tight, but after some use, there is no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vyas_bundhun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Received product successfully. Thanks a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahmud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Very nice cover with good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.34
 Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (White)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.11
 Wallet Styled Genuine Leather Protective Case with Crocodile-Shaped Pattern for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.82
 High Quality PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4G and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Strap for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Simple Style PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Leather Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4 and iTouch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable and Novel Cowhide Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Heart Shaped Gift Case Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Refined Designed Microfiber Suede Full Body Case with Black Interior PC Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cartoon Moustache Leather Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Joyland Leather Heart Pendant Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Effle Tower at Dawn Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Candies - PU Leather Case for iPhone 4, 4S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tower Surrounded by Blooming Flowers Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Megnet Pocket Style PU Leather Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flower Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Diamond Pattern Full Body Case with Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double Color Inside and Outside PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (Black/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest