English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2638 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Дина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Заказала синий чехол. Ждала как полагается 20 дней. Ни ответа ни привета. Уже забыла о нем, подумав, что это лохотрон, как вдруг пришло уведомление с почты. Прошло 49 дней и я его получила) Качество хорошее, цвет именно такой, какой хотела. Никаких претензий. А по поводу доставки... за такие деньги можно и подождать чуть дольше, тем более это же почта))) Сейчас жду когда придет другой, надеюсь тот тоже будет отличного качества. Спасибо, что есть такой сайт :)

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Катя
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Очень понравился чехольчик,удобный и стильный

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika Arellano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

I love this phone case/wallet. It's a very convinient purchase if you, like me, do not like carrying around purses or big wallets! This is the second one or bought from this sight and I absolutely love them!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOJI george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Amazing case. Perfection every where . I m lovin it

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By js.evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

no me gusto el producto, el material es muy feo

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isy.castillo24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Ya me llego mi pedido y quede muy satisfecha porque esta muy padre mi funda, lo recomiendo totalmente.

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crazy_silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Custodia ottima, colore stupendo, molto comda e resistente! Consigliata

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julytn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Jeg elsker dette dekslet! Har brukt det omtrent hver dag siden jeg fikk det i februar :) Praktisk å bruke, fint og ikke minst billig! Kommer til å bestille mer fra MiniInTheBox!!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armen4ikrut
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

отличный чехол, очень красиво смртрится , пришел довольно быстро в течении 25 дней спасибо большое )))

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.pantuyhina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

отличный!Качество просто супер! довольна заказом, но не довольна доставкой, заказ шёл 34 месяца!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
83% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Strap for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Snakeskin Grain Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Up-Down Windows Support Stand Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest