English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2580 reviews)
Write a review
  • By maarit1965
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

tuote heikkolaatuinen mutta edullinen. laatu vastasi hintaa

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By js.evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

no me gusto el producto, el material es muy feo

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lebm20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

l'article a été légèrement abimé par un autre article de ma commande, il aurait pu être mieux emballer mais très bien , comme montrer sur l'image du site.

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isy.castillo24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Ya me llego mi pedido y quede muy satisfecha porque esta muy padre mi funda, lo recomiendo totalmente.

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crazy_silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Custodia ottima, colore stupendo, molto comda e resistente! Consigliata

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julytn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Jeg elsker dette dekslet! Har brukt det omtrent hver dag siden jeg fikk det i februar :) Praktisk å bruke, fint og ikke minst - billig! Kommer til å bestille mer fra MiniInTheBox!!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armen4ikrut
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

отличный чехол, очень красиво смртрится , пришел довольно быстро в течении 25 дней спасибо большое )))

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.pantuyhina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

отличный!Качество просто супер! довольна заказом, но не довольна доставкой, заказ шёл 3-4 месяца!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bosanza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Custodia ben fatta, chiusura magnetica, spazio per carte di credito nella patella.
Tutto bene.

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eklochkova09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

брала для ребенка. Ему понравился!

Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
75% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Strap for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Heart Shaped Gift Case Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Snakeskin Grain Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wallet Styled Genuine Leather Protective Case with Crocodile-Shaped Pattern for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4G and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color Full Body Case with Card Slot and PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4 and iTouch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest