English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (443 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aki.aka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

i have received this package thank you for this product,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emproh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Echt een mooie hoesje! Zeker kopen! Heb hem al 2 maanden en ziet er zo uit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AndreyPopov90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Отличный чехол, приятный на ощуп, никаких нареканий, кроме долгой доставки, объясняется тем, что нахожусь в России. Отличный сайт, спасибо, буду еще заказывать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estalberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Tardó en llegar, probablemente por culpa de las fiestas, pero el estuche es precioso, de un tacto muy agradable, el Iphone queda perfectamente protegido, y sus departamentos para tarjetas y dinero hacen de este artículo un producto muy práctico cuando queremos salir de casa con lo mínimo, es decir, el teléfono, la documentación, alguna tarjeta y algo de efectivo. El cierre imantado es perfecto.
Como calidad precio resulta un artículo insuperable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joncom92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Minha 1º Compra em um site!
Excelente Site, não tem o que reclamar, só que eu comprei uma case PRETA e não prestei atenção e acabei solicitando uma VERMELHA.
Enfim!
Ótimo, super pratico, e super indico mesmo.

Sou de Fortaleza/Brazil e através da minha compras, chamei vários amigos para comprar.
E eles também receberam o deles!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulmc
  • Aug 29, 2014

Sono veramente entusiasta, sia del sito che dei tempi di consegna.
E' arrivata in soli 5 giorni, ottima qualità (molto morbida e comoda) e sopratutto colore identico a quello della foto. Sono davvero contenta dell'ordine e la consiglio :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kristina Pattinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Brilliant case, came just over two week of waiting, excellent quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kristina Pattinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Brilliant case, came just over two week of waiting, excellent quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tenzingsamdup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Redder than I thought but it's great. Really worth the price.

Great with my white iPhone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicsain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

I am very happy with my iPhone case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus Crystal grain PU Leather with Flip up and down 6S 6 Plus SE 5S 4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flying Colorful Balloons Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Pattern  Wallet Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Protective Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LOVE MEI Small Waist Waterproof Aviation Aluminum Alloy Hard Full Body Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Kinston Luxury Full Touch Screen Style PU Leather Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Love Character Pattern White Smooth Anti-shock Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Metal Skull Pattern Plating Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 COCO FUN® Night Glowworm Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Film, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Peacock Print Pattern Smooth Anti-shock Tpu Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest