English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nastusha2706
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2012

Часики пришли,очень долго ждала,но дождалась))клевыее! спасибо! буду заказывать еще у вас!
г.Майкоп

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DAMIAOBRUNO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Estou ansioso, Ainda Não chegou. mas já efetuei compras anteriores e chegou perfeitamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

arrivato in perfette condizioni proprio come nell'immaggine... peccato j 10 euro di dogana ( il pacco conteneva 2 vestitini un paio di scaroe per cani e un orologio ad anello 10 euro di dogana) però felice.... neanche è tanto alla fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Очень интересная новинка данного магазина!

Симпатично и мило, но не очень удобно в плане камфорта, в плане компактности и необычности на высоте!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soflamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

So nice and not a common choice ! <3 worth it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shabney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Exceeded all expectations. My wife fell in love with it the moment she saw it. The package delivered a few days late, however the the customer service I received with timely feedback was great and never had me in doubt. As a result of this first purchase of mine, I have been able to convince 30% of our 130 member staff at work to purchase items for Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xkitsos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Its my first finger watch, and I like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweettooth824
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2012

This ring watch is very nice and dainty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pesicdragan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

It was a perfect gift for my 8 year old daughter. It even works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serdjiosan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Замечательные часы,здорово выглядят.Правда пришлось менять батарейку,так как родная была нерабочая.Ремешок силиконовый,приятный к телу

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest