English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Idris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

just like it was in the picture great product so far, i like it thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Meerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Fits perfectly on my iphone 5s. Doesn't fall of.
The material feels good. The triangles are not only printed, they have a kind of thickening what makes it even more cool. In real this case looks better than on the pictures. Worth the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mounairaqi85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

great and lovely! worth itxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

It is excellent. Stylish, perfect fit, thin enough, and also it is covering the front edges..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenwalker94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

great case glad i bought it. For the price I was able to get it in a short ammount of time. Came in great condition thgouh the mail at a fast rate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vizhimov2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

красивый чехол!!!!! смотриться эфектно! мягкое нажатие кнопок. тонкий особо не увеличивает размеры телефона!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arina.1789
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

удобный чехол , пришло то что ожидала ! ! !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamy-93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

cover molto bella, la consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.martz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

exellent vrai bion produit recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest