English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by lolita276
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Exelant les robe son parfaite mes deux petite princesse chihuahua son comblé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariyaklarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

So adorable, my pug looks soooo cute in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glomike22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

I was disappointed in that two different dresses I ordered in the same size were actually quite different in size. This dress runs very very small in the XS. Nevertheless, it is very cute; just sorry I couldn't use it.
While I was unhappy with the company because of my issue, they were adamant on making me happy. Had it not been for their customer service, I would never have shopped here again but, they were great, and, therefore, I must highly recommend them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melofer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Платье заказала для своей милой кошечки! Ей подошло, смотрится на ней безумно красиво. Но думаю, облачать в это платье мою красавицу, будем только по праздникам.
Почему? Потому что материал такой, что, проведи моя мадама по нему коготками на нем останутся стрелочки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eunyceoliveira
  • Sep 14, 2013

Um charme, lindo vestido! Já comprei nesse site e é super seguro, os produtos sempre vieram certo! Estou pronta para comprar mais coisas, afinal a experiência foi boa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by md.ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

lindo demais..amei.demorou um pouquinho pra chegar, mas a culpa e dos correios brasileiro mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acampagnoli
  • Nov 20, 2012

Esta foi minha primeira compra depois de ter escutado vários amigos que já são clientes antigos.
Estou satisfeita pelo rápido atendimento e pela variedade de opções.
Gostaria somente de saber como faço para obter itens de tamanhos, como no caso das roupinhas Pets, onde consta o tamanho XXXL mas na opção de escolha não se encontra. Seria uma encomenda pessoal?
E Pet Strollers, voces também tem?
Muito sucesso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by studio.mangano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

MAGARI, POTESSI VINCERE MISONO TROVATA MOLTO BENE CON IL PRIMO ACQUISTO
MA NO HO RISPOSTA PER IL SECONDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Summer Wedding
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats White Spring/Fall Terylene
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Jersey Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Winter Polka Dots
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Gray Red Blue
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Hearts Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest