English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Brought the light Blue in xs for my Chorkie, little snug but still worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginia.agnoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Really really beautiful coat! My dog loves it! Super nice!! Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary.accardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Il prodotto è più che soddisfacente! Davvero molto bello e morbido! Ottimo il tessuto, il colore e le rifiniture. Le taglie sono comode infatti per la mia maltesina toy ho preso una S ed è un pochino larga ma è perfetta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldfish54321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful little dog coat and arrived just in time for Christmas giving.......thanks so much....will definitely be back to shop again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra Lindsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Lovely coat for my Chihuahua. Coat is well made and is practical for winter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pattygorecki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

It was really cute !! But pup grew face it ran kind of small so get one size bigger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

it actually has two buttons on the back, and fits A little loose on the belly, but soft & looks warm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Love it, I bought the x small for my 4 1/2 pd yorkie. It fits her body great but can't snap the top button. Sizes run alittle small. Fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Nice and warm jacket. Super cute! But a little too big for my chihuahua in size S. its big in size but lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megjody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Très beau manteau. Je recommande, envoi rapide et très soigné.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Purple Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Multicolor Bowknot Cute 20pcs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Red / Orange / Green / Blue / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Green Dog Clothes Winter Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Bowknot Gray
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Costume Dress Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Bowknot Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Yellow Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Sports
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Solid White Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter Animal Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Color Block Blushing Pink Light Blue
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 10.84
 Dog Costume Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion / Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Brown / Pink Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Plaid/Check Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest