English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jefffelipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

excelente produto, otima qualidade! recomendo, chegou rapido e como prometido, sem defeitos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deipei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

materiali ottimi, stampa duratura, ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.verdellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Heel erg leuk hoesje. Gaat makkelijk om de telefoon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinelamade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Tout mignon , adorable , j'adore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendybuyl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Really nice! Good quality and nice print.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clic.clac21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

parfait conforme à la description rapide, je recommanderai sans hesiter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Nunca vi uma tão linda, pena que chegou lascadinha na ponta, enviei um email para o site e eles ressarciram o dinheiro. Adorei, parabéns ao site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

merce ricevuta quando oramai la davamo tutti per dispersa. OK, ma lento e non si hanno notizie, ma ammetto che dicono che ci vorrà molto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edu.gisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

A capinha é linda!! Chegou como eu esperava, confesso que demorou um pouco, mas mesmo assim eu adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorpansch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Все отлично. , пришел чехольчик на айфон Именно тот который заказывал, все же думал, что будет быстрее .Но тут праздники виноваты. Буду еще заказывать что нибудь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest