English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Fatima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

The material is good, but the print was a bit dark so the nose wasn't so clear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleaGable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I wish this had a bit more of a bumper but otherwise I love it. The texture makes the iPhone 6 easier to grip, the graphic looks perfect and doesn't look like it was just glued on the case later. It's a good case for cheap. (And looks exactly as it does in the picture)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Exatamente o que eu pedi. Ótimo produto e qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanninha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Beautiful! My favorite until now. I love this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgiam1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

bellissima cover, arrivato un po' in ritardo per le feste, ma tutto ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dauphina67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Nickel a bien plus à la personne qui l'a reçu en cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yabeweb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Prodotto come da descrizione, arrivato in tempo , peccato solo per i 25 euro pagati al corriere (tasse perché la spedizione era gratuita)..spedizione era gratuita e la spesa che avevo fatto era di 35 euro..... 25 di tasse su 35 di acquisto....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scisserluvv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

goed hoesje alleen heeft ie aan de onderkant beetje scherpe randjes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pabletealarcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Todo ok. Algo pesado el envio, pero perfecto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Ein lustiges Cover! Liegt gut in der Hand, rutscht nicht. Für den Preis und den Anfang ganz in Ordnung. Versand hat dieses mal aber sehr lange gedauert!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elonbo Smiling Face Plastic Hard Back Cover for iPhone 6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.00
 Life is a Beach Design Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.60
 Elonbo Wave Pattern Plastic Hard Back Cover for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2in1 Rockets Pattern Silicone + PC Hard Cover for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.20
 Personalized Case Elegant Dots Design Metal Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 American Flag Pattern PU Leather Full Body Cover with Card Slot for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Ultrasoft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Ancient Map Pattern PC Hard Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus COCO FUN® Heart PU Leather Case with Screen Protector, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Wallet Style PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COCO FUN® Love Life PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU  IMD Material American Flag Pattern Powder Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s/5/5C
12% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Luxury Fashion Butterfly Built-in Card Slot Silk Pattern Stand Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest