English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jimjanet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Very nice, my mother loves pearls and she will likely be jealous .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Very nice set of pearls. Looks great! Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anjalisooraj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

good, exactly what I was expected. excellent one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 123enjoylife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

This was a gift for my future daughter in law. She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiffany_fritz10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

The necklace was great but when it arrive the bottom pearl was not attached it still look good without it though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaffy123123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

good product...quick service....at home delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

fair and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tariq Mahmud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

I've ordered it few days ago. waiting for the delivery I hope I'll like it. Will update my review as soon as I get it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raisa_ra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Demorou muito mais que o tempo previsto. Colar muito curto, mas igual às fotos e chegou em perfeito estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By resenderejane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Fashion pois da um ar de beleza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Embroidered Flower Pearl Earrings + Necklace Jewelry Set
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Crescent Shape Gem Necklace and Earrings
17% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Sapphire Heart-shaped Diamond Plating Silver Earrings Necklace Suits(buy 1 get 1 gift)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Raindrop Shape Vaidurya with Impressionism Painting
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Streamline Pattern Black Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Spiral Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Streamline Pattern Blue Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Owl Pendant Bronze Necklace & Owl earrings Jewelry Set for Woman
1% buyUSD $ 1.20
 Loving Heart Black Onyx Fully-Jewelled Earring and Pendant Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Moustache Necklace Earring Ring and Bracelet Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Streamline Pattern Golden Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Streamline Pattern Olive Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Six Heart-Shaped Leaves Pearl Earrings + Necklace Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Streamline Pattern Golden Brown Vaidurya Necklace and Earring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Round Slice Cowry Necklace For Women (Rose)(buy 1 get 1 gift)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme Crystals Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Simple Type Silver Plated Fully-Jewelled Necklace Earring Ring and Bracelet Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Plated Ball White Diamond Necklace Earring Ring and Bracelet Jewelry Set (buy 1 get 2 free gifts)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Tear-shaped Gemstone Necklace, Bracelet, Ring, Earrings Set (buy 1 get 2 free gifts)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Water Droplets Shape Pendant and Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Teardrop-shaped Diamond Plating Silver Earrings Necklace Suits
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Plated Flower hape apphire  Necklace Earring Ring and Bracelet Jewelry et  (buy 1 get 2 free gifts)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Purple Circular Diamond Plating Silver Earrings Necklace Suits
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Semi-Circular Arc Pearl Earrings + Necklace Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest