English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

This is a must have for a first aid kit. it prevents the exchange of disease when doing CPR. If you have a first aid kit, this should be in it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.bovina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

comodo in molti casi soprattutto per chi pratica volontariato in associazioni di soccorso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fc979555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

pour ceux qui ne pourraient pas poser leur lèvres sur celles d'un inconnu même pur lui sauver la vie.
usage unique ou très modéré du produit, efficace, bien emballé mais assez fragile pour une manipulation "brutale".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dipu47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Excelente si funciona,espero no tener que utilizarla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

O produto veio com mais outras mercadorias. Apesar de ser tarifado aqui no Brasil. Paguei mais R$77,00 de impostos!!! Todos os produtos chegaram em prefeito estado e funcionando corretamente. Estou muito satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dani_fabero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Todo bien...... . ......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

piccola, portatile e ben strutturata. ideale in auto o nel gav da sub o in tutte quelle circostanze che potrebbero richiedere un intervento BLS.

Attenzione però, ho ricevuto una BRUTTA SORPRESA!!!
Non dal sito, non dalla dogana ma dell'UPS. Siccome hanno dovuto anticipare i soldi dell'iva
fanno un ricarico di quasi 18 euro!!! Strozzini di merda nel mio coso il 200% dell'acquisto.
Non ne vale la pena.
i dirigenti mini in the box dovrebbero fare contratti migliori perchè poi tutti scaricano la colpa su altri e questo è un cost OCCULTO che non scopri fino alla consegna della merce.
La soluzione è mandare il pacco indietro.
quindi tempo sprecato e lungaggini per il rimborso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unkown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

speaks for itself nice quility

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yohann.olek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Très bon produit et livraison en temps et en heure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stanly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Recomendo, produto importante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest