English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (510 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Fantastica penna a gel stupenda sembra davvero un pugnale!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

oh mamma quanto è bello, sembra quasi vero, la penna ha una punta piccolina come piace a me....e poi a questo prezzo è proprio da regalare ai miei amici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

I love them, I really do! They don't write in blue as stated in the title instead, the ink is black. That's even better for me, though! But be careful about buying it if you're expecting blue ink!!! (Not sure if that's just mine, though. But be careful anyway!)

The quality is great, and they're really fun to take around in a pencil case.

I bought two (one for me, and one for my brother), so I was kinda expecting them to have different colours so we wouldn't mix them up... but they both came in gold. Oh, well. (I'd been wanting a bronze one, but that's another story, haha.)

It's great great great!! Recommended!!

(Only giving 4 stars for the ink mixup, since it came different from what was stated. If it wasn't for that, I would totally give it 5 stars! I like it even more with black ink!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gorka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Ha llegado bien. Esperaba que no fuera todo del mismo color pero como es aleatorio no puedo quejarme.
Pinta bien en color negro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r7432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Boa caneta de escrita fina e gel. A encomenda foi taxada sendo que o valor total foi de US$ 37 (abaixo de 100 e de 50 dólares) e a caixa era pequena e leve (15cm x 20cm x 10cm altura) e os Correios estão cobrando agora a taxa de 12 reais, procure saber antes de comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max_roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

O Produto chegou em perfeito estado, Valew

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yenydyelq_852
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Caneta ponta fina, recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livfonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Muito divertido, gostei bastante e a qualidade da caneta é bem boa...Só demorou 4 meses para chegar...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Stylo très sympathique et original, et puis : écrit très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djkeyv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Penna davvero ben fatta...sembra davvero un pugnale anche se le dimensioni sono quelle di un coltellino svizzero

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest