English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (682 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, bello e leggero. Protegge e non ingombra. Spedizione nei tempi.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Cette coque s'adapte parfaitement au MAcbook Air.
En plus de le protéger, elle lui donne un look plus que sympa.
Je recommande.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Conforme a quello che mi aspettavo protegge bene il mio macbook ed evita anche infiltrazioni di polvere da scegliere asoslutamente

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

gostei mto apensar de ser bem facil colocar mas mto dificil de tirar, principalmente a parte da tampa

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Dec 28, 2012

It doesn't fit 100% flawlessly but I still like it.
Recommended to those who like everything to look beautiful.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

A very good cover which fits perfectly with my 13inch MacBook Air. Although, I have to say that the product's quality is not the best, it is worth the money you spend for due to the fact that the price is really cheap (comparing to the products sold in Apple stores) and the product does a good job protecting the laptop. Besides the fact that the delivery was really slow, I am highly satisfied with the product!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Полина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Отличный чехол, цвет совпадает. Подошел на air идеально. Доставка около месяца

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Encaja a la perfección en mi MacBook Air de 13". La compré en transparente y queda genial, no se nota que la lleva puesta. Eso si, una vez que la pones cuesta muchísimo volver a quitarla

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irabrinker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Een heel mooi tweedelig hoesje. Ik heb er een roze gekozen, die is wat doorzichtiger dan op de foto, maar ziet er prachtig uit! echt een aanrader! Ik heb hem al na twee weken na de verzendbevestiging ontvangen!Netjes!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilianvankempen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Prima artikel. Bestaat uit twee losse delen die je om de onder en bovenkant van je laptop aanbrengt. Past perfect. Rubber voetjes aan de onderkant, laptop staat stabiel en wordt goed beschermd. Kleur is goed, niet te fel. Maakt het tot een mooi geheel.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest