English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (837 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nicolettareggio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love my new mac book case it's perfect for my mac book pro 13.3
I love it.


thanks to miniinthebox for the best shopping ever

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myriam.nae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Super !!!
J'ai eu un peu peur quand j'ai vu la boîte toute écrasée arriver mais la coque était intacte. Un plastique net qui ne garde pas les traces des doigts. Et puis j'ai eu un coup de coeur pour cette couleur !
J'avais grandement besoin de cette coque car mon mac n'a plus d'antidérapant, et ça coûte trop cher d'en remettre.

Je recommande !!!!! (merci beaucoup miniinthebox)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Was eerst wat huiverig om te bestellen. Is het wel de goeie, is de shop wel betrouwbaar, hoe is de kwaliteit et cetera. Maar alles is goed!
Dit is echt een ontzettend goed aansluitende cover. Heel netjes verpakt, en goed zelf aan te brengen (klikklakklaar). Hij is trouwens (gek gezegd) heeeeell erg oranje. Maar ja, wat wil je? (hij is dus semitransparent, en niet mat, dat maakt hem extra oranje).

Ik heb de MBP13.3" variant.


First a bit in doubt about quality, model and if the shop is genuine. But everything came out perfect! Easy to apply, fits perfectly. Very orange! I have a MBP13.3".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iadarmando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, solido e pratico. Tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ne è valsa la pena..

Very Good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poucinette_972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Bon produit , super pour le macbook pro.
Livraison en martinique , délai raisonnable de 18 jours.
rapport qualité /prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

cuando lo pedí, tenía algo de miedo por el estado en que llegaría. Llegó muy bien, en un caja de cartón en perfecto estado, junto con otras cosas que pedí.

Yo lo uso para el mac pro de 13", y va perfecto

relación calidad precio estupenda

si están indecisos como yo, no lo duden, está muy muy bien

lo recomiendo sin duda

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelmatiass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Cabe direitinho no Mac, aprovadíssima!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulo.roma.dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Perfeito. Se encaixa muito bem, dá proteção extra contra quedas, poeira, gordura. Aumenta o tamanho e o peso em quase nada.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toniasgou
  • Feb 18, 2014

Could somebody tell me which case is the light blue and which the green from the attached photos?
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bezemer.tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Good case! Excellent (free!) shipping, as expected! It's sturdy and easy to 'snap on'.
The case actually has a glossy finish but, for some reason, I expected the case to have a matte finish (maybe that's due to the pictures). The description, to my knowledge, doesn't say whether it has a matte or a glossy finish, so I wanted to share that.
I would've liked a matte finish better, but in the end it's about the functionality and it really is a sturdy case that protects my MacBook well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
1% buyUSD $ 9.29
 Enkay Case for Macbook Air 13" Solid Color Plastic Material 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" MacBook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color ABS Material Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material NEW Crystal Matte Transparent Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case Laptop Cases forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color ABS Material 3 in 1 Quicksand Matte Case with Keyboard Cover and Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material  Dull Polish Hard Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material Grind Arenaceous Shell Case Cover
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Solid Color Slim Crystal Transparent Hard Full Body Case
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material New Fashion Soft Sleeve Bag Case
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Case for Full Body Cases Solid Color ABS Material MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material Metallic Paint Style Matte Hard Case
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook wood grain Polycarbonate Material Mac Cases & Mac Bags & Mac Sleeves
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sleeve for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt Ultrabook Sleeve Bag Laptop Inner Case Cover
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Matte Hard Protective PC Full Body Case and Keyboard Film
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Fashion 3 in 1 Full Body Cases with Keyboard Cover and Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color PU Leather Material High Quality Luxury PU Leather Full MacBook Case
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Ultra-Thin Protection Notebook Bag Sleeves for Touch Bar New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 [2-Pack] High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Air 13.3-Inch
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Top Quality Full Body Matte Case and Screen Protetive Film
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Flower Tree TPU Material
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for MacBook 12" with Retina display Business Solid Color Plastic Material High Quality Solid Color Full Body Matte Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook wood grain Polycarbonate Material Mac Cases & Mac Bags & Mac Sleeves
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Super Slim Crystal Hard Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
ATest