English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (919 reviews)
Write a review
  • By INCREDIBLE!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love my new mac book case it's perfect for my mac book pro 13.3
I love it.


thanks to miniinthebox for the best shopping ever

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myriam.nae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Super !!!
J'ai eu un peu peur quand j'ai vu la boîte toute écrasée arriver mais la coque était intacte. Un plastique net qui ne garde pas les traces des doigts. Et puis j'ai eu un coup de coeur pour cette couleur !
J'avais grandement besoin de cette coque car mon mac n'a plus d'antidérapant, et ça coûte trop cher d'en remettre.

Je recommande !!!!! (merci beaucoup miniinthebox)

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Microbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Vraiment une très belle coque de protection qui s'ajuste parfaitement à mon MacBookPro 13 pouces, j'en ai recommandé 3 autres ! Ma préférée est la grise.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zuriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Excelente producto para proteger tu Mac!
Una vez más satisfecho con MITB y sus colaboradores, siempre con la más alta calidad!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Was eerst wat huiverig om te bestellen. Is het wel de goeie, is de shop wel betrouwbaar, hoe is de kwaliteit et cetera. Maar alles is goed!
Dit is echt een ontzettend goed aansluitende cover. Heel netjes verpakt, en goed zelf aan te brengen (klikklakklaar). Hij is trouwens (gek gezegd) heeeeell erg oranje. Maar ja, wat wil je? (hij is dus semitransparent, en niet mat, dat maakt hem extra oranje).

Ik heb de MBP13.3" variant.


First a bit in doubt about quality, model and if the shop is genuine. But everything came out perfect! Easy to apply, fits perfectly. Very orange! I have a MBP13.3".

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Il miglior acquisto che potessi fare! perfetto negli incastri e con bellissimo look!! vi metto pure le foto!!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, solido e pratico. Tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ne è valsa la pena..

Very Good quality

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gladou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Bon produit , super pour le macbook pro.
Livraison en martinique , délai raisonnable de 18 jours.
rapport qualité /prix

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

cuando lo pedí, tenía algo de miedo por el estado en que llegaría. Llegó muy bien, en un caja de cartón en perfecto estado, junto con otras cosas que pedí.

Yo lo uso para el mac pro de 13", y va perfecto

relación calidad precio estupenda

si están indecisos como yo, no lo duden, está muy muy bien

lo recomiendo sin duda

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda e prática
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Cabe direitinho no Mac, aprovadíssima!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3"/15.4" Apple MacBook Pro(Assorted Colors)
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3"/ 15.4" Display(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro with 13.3"/15.4" Retina Display(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Love Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal Hard Grind Arenaceous Case Protector for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cartoon Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Air (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Primitive Dance Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leaves Circles Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Car Accident Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Man under the Shoe Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mind-mapping Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Warm House Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest