English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (900 reviews)
Write a review
  • By INCREDIBLE!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love my new mac book case it's perfect for my mac book pro 13.3
I love it.


thanks to miniinthebox for the best shopping ever

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myriam.nae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Super !!!
J'ai eu un peu peur quand j'ai vu la boîte toute écrasée arriver mais la coque était intacte. Un plastique net qui ne garde pas les traces des doigts. Et puis j'ai eu un coup de coeur pour cette couleur !
J'avais grandement besoin de cette coque car mon mac n'a plus d'antidérapant, et ça coûte trop cher d'en remettre.

Je recommande !!!!! (merci beaucoup miniinthebox)

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Was eerst wat huiverig om te bestellen. Is het wel de goeie, is de shop wel betrouwbaar, hoe is de kwaliteit et cetera. Maar alles is goed!
Dit is echt een ontzettend goed aansluitende cover. Heel netjes verpakt, en goed zelf aan te brengen (klikklakklaar). Hij is trouwens (gek gezegd) heeeeell erg oranje. Maar ja, wat wil je? (hij is dus semitransparent, en niet mat, dat maakt hem extra oranje).

Ik heb de MBP13.3" variant.


First a bit in doubt about quality, model and if the shop is genuine. But everything came out perfect! Easy to apply, fits perfectly. Very orange! I have a MBP13.3".

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, solido e pratico. Tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ne è valsa la pena..

Very Good quality

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gladou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Bon produit , super pour le macbook pro.
Livraison en martinique , délai raisonnable de 18 jours.
rapport qualité /prix

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

cuando lo pedí, tenía algo de miedo por el estado en que llegaría. Llegó muy bien, en un caja de cartón en perfecto estado, junto con otras cosas que pedí.

Yo lo uso para el mac pro de 13", y va perfecto

relación calidad precio estupenda

si están indecisos como yo, no lo duden, está muy muy bien

lo recomiendo sin duda

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda e prática
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Cabe direitinho no Mac, aprovadíssima!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Perfeito. Se encaixa muito bem, dá proteção extra contra quedas, poeira, gordura. Aumenta o tamanho e o peso em quase nada.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wahid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

nickel beau produit
malgré que le reste de ma commande est toujours en cours
merci de faire le nécessaire

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natashawolff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Хороший чехол идеально подошел, не жалею что купила!!!

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3"/15.4" MacBook Pro
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Matte Metal Color Full Body Case Cover for Macbook Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sea Wave Pattern Computer Shell For MacBook Air11/13   Pro13/15   Pro with Retina13/15   MacBook12
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 15" / 13" Macbook Air / MacBook Pro with Retina
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 2 in 1 Ultra Slim Light Weight Rubberized Hard Case Cover + Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13/15 inch((Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Super Cool Black Marble Rubberized Hard Case  Cover for Macbook Pro 13"/15"
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Notebook Body Matte case+Same Color Keyboard MacBook Air13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Retro Canvas Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve Case for Macbook Air  13.3,Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15.4
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dreamlike Flower Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wool Felt Notebook Sleeve for MacBook Air 11.6" 13.3",MacBook Pro with Retina 13.3"/15.4"
7% buyUSD $ 15.19
 15.4"13.3"Notebook Computer Protection Shell for Macbook Pro
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 ENKAY 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs for MacBook Air 13.3 inch
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Apple MacBook Pro 13.3-inch Case, PU Leather Case Stand Case Cover for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3\'\' (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 30.39
 Fashion  White Marble Hard Case Cover for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" /15"
9% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest