English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (902 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by INCREDIBLE!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love my new mac book case it's perfect for my mac book pro 13.3
I love it.


thanks to miniinthebox for the best shopping ever

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myriam.nae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Super !!!
J'ai eu un peu peur quand j'ai vu la boîte toute écrasée arriver mais la coque était intacte. Un plastique net qui ne garde pas les traces des doigts. Et puis j'ai eu un coup de coeur pour cette couleur !
J'avais grandement besoin de cette coque car mon mac n'a plus d'antidérapant, et ça coûte trop cher d'en remettre.

Je recommande !!!!! (merci beaucoup miniinthebox)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Was eerst wat huiverig om te bestellen. Is het wel de goeie, is de shop wel betrouwbaar, hoe is de kwaliteit et cetera. Maar alles is goed!
Dit is echt een ontzettend goed aansluitende cover. Heel netjes verpakt, en goed zelf aan te brengen (klikklakklaar). Hij is trouwens (gek gezegd) heeeeell erg oranje. Maar ja, wat wil je? (hij is dus semitransparent, en niet mat, dat maakt hem extra oranje).

Ik heb de MBP13.3" variant.


First a bit in doubt about quality, model and if the shop is genuine. But everything came out perfect! Easy to apply, fits perfectly. Very orange! I have a MBP13.3".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Armando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, solido e pratico. Tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ne è valsa la pena..

Very Good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gladou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Bon produit , super pour le macbook pro.
Livraison en martinique , délai raisonnable de 18 jours.
rapport qualité /prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

cuando lo pedí, tenía algo de miedo por el estado en que llegaría. Llegó muy bien, en un caja de cartón en perfecto estado, junto con otras cosas que pedí.

Yo lo uso para el mac pro de 13", y va perfecto

relación calidad precio estupenda

si están indecisos como yo, no lo duden, está muy muy bien

lo recomiendo sin duda

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda e prática
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Cabe direitinho no Mac, aprovadíssima!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo Dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Perfeito. Se encaixa muito bem, dá proteção extra contra quedas, poeira, gordura. Aumenta o tamanho e o peso em quase nada.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wahid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

nickel beau produit
malgré que le reste de ma commande est toujours en cours
merci de faire le nécessaire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natashawolff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Хороший чехол идеально подошел, не жалею что купила!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material  Dull Polish Hard Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Matte Hard Protective PC Full Body Case and Keyboard Film
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material NEW Crystal Matte Transparent Case
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13.3" Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt Laptop
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Solid Color Slim Crystal Transparent Hard Full Body Case
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Animal Plastic Material Laptop Case
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Business Solid Color ABS Material Full Body Cases
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color PU Leather Material High Quality Luxury PU Leather Full MacBook Case
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case for MacBook 12" with Retina display Business Solid Color Plastic Material High Quality Solid Color Full Body Matte Case
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest