English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (432 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

ho preso la custodia rosa ed il colore è bellissimo!
si adatta perfettamente al mac e la presenza dei gommini sul retro permette di avere una perfetta stabilità.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baby.ros25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

la cover si adatta perfettamente al mio mac 13.3 ed è molto semplice da applicare. tempi di spedizione abbastanza lunghi rispetto alle altre volte che ho acquistato dal sito

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.voisin15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

La protection pour le dos de l'écran épouse parfaitement les formes de mon MBP 13" rétina et tient vraiment bien.

Pour la protection du dessous : elle tient bien mais on sent que ça pourrait s'enlever facilement donc faire attention quand on prends son mac en main pour le déplacer.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Pues la verdad que me va perfecta. Me esperaba un color más fuerte porque son muy transparentes pero ahora me gusta más así.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enricoret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good product, delivery on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brondon44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

great item. now i feel my New Macbook pro secured. i recommend it for those who want to preserve their device newly. Greatly fit into my Mac book pro retina.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

It arrived in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Great case that provide excellent protection for my MacBook Pro!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANca
  • Nov 17, 2014

hi! this case would fit to mac pro Retina, 13inch, Late 2012? thx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Utlinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

i love this product! love love love. its cute and its protecting my macbook. I orderer it in pink, and it looks so great. now my computer is solo pretty. Thank you so much for a great deal!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3"/ 15.4" Display
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Hat-Prince Matte Hard Protective PC Full Body Case and Keyboard Film for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Solid Color PC Hard Case with Crystal for MacBook Pro Retina 13"(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bat Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Coosbo® HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Pure Golden PC Hard Full Body Case for MacBook Pro 15"
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case for MacBook Pro Retina 13"
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 ENKAY 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs for MacBook Air 13.3 inch
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 4 in 1 Rainbow Colorful Rubberized  Case +Keyboard Cover+Screen protector +Dust plug for MacBook Air 11"Retina 13"/15"
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Coosbo® Matt Rubberized Hard Cover Case for 13" 15" Mac Macbook Pro
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LENTION New Matte Rubberized Frosted Case For Macbook Pro 13 inch with Retina
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Matte Hard Protective Case Cover for Macbook Retina 13.3\'\' inch
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cool Cat Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 ENKAY 4 in 1 Crystal Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs for MacBook Pro Retina 13.3"
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro Retina 15"(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 The Lonely Lion Design Full-Body Protective Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Solid Color High Quality Metal Style Hard Full Body Case for Macbook Retina 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 in 1  Cool  Marble  Cover Case+ Keyboard Cover+ Screen Protector+ Dust plug for Macbook Air 11" Retina 13"/15"
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Work Hard and Dream Big Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Air 11.6"
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ASLING Crystal Hard Protective Case for MacBook Retina 15.4"(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Hat-Prince 3 in 1 Protective Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" with Retina Display
7% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Air 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 High Quality Solid Color Fashion Protetive Bag for Macbook Air/Pro/Retina 13.3 inch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2 in 1 Candy Colors Soft Touch Plastic Hard Case Cover & Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13\'\' wit Retina(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Solid Colors PVC Hard Case with Screen Protector and Keyboard Flim for Macbook Air 13.3"
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Top Quality Full Body Matte Case and Screen Protetive Film for Macbook Retina 13.3 inch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro Retina 13"(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Albert Einstein Quotes Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Pro 13.3"
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Water Colorful Elephant Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for MacBook Pro 13"/15" (Non-Retina)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest