English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (438 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

ho preso la custodia rosa ed il colore è bellissimo!
si adatta perfettamente al mac e la presenza dei gommini sul retro permette di avere una perfetta stabilità.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baby.ros25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

la cover si adatta perfettamente al mio mac 13.3 ed è molto semplice da applicare. tempi di spedizione abbastanza lunghi rispetto alle altre volte che ho acquistato dal sito

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlosbobipai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

muito bom produto, entrega rápida estou satisfeito e recomendo o site. Pedido dia 23/03/14 e recebido dia 22/04/14 Muito rápido, superou todos os outros pedidos feitos

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.voisin15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

La protection pour le dos de l'écran épouse parfaitement les formes de mon MBP 13" rétina et tient vraiment bien.

Pour la protection du dessous : elle tient bien mais on sent que ça pourrait s'enlever facilement donc faire attention quand on prends son mac en main pour le déplacer.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muito bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Produto muito bom, muito bem embalado, vale muito a pena.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By herrik93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

muy bonita......................

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Pues la verdad que me va perfecta. Me esperaba un color más fuerte porque son muy transparentes pero ahora me gusta más así.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enricoret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good product, delivery on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brondon44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

great item. now i feel my New Macbook pro secured. i recommend it for those who want to preserve their device newly. Greatly fit into my Mac book pro retina.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

It arrived in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3"/ 15.4" Display(Assorted Color)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Fashion Rubberized Notebook body matte case + same color keyboard  for Macbook pro  13"/15\'\' with Retina
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hat-Prince Matte Hard Protective PC Full Body Case and Keyboard Film for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Hat-Prince 3 in 1 Protective Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Solid Color High Quality Metal Style Hard Full Body Case for Macbook Retina 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Soft-Touch Plastic  Through Hard Shell Snap  Case Cover for Apple MacBook  Air 11"/13"
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Top Quality Full Body Matte Case and Screen Protetive Film for Macbook Air 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 ENKAY 4 in 1 Crystal Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs for MacBook Pro Retina 15.4"
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3 in 1 Quicksand Matte Case  with Keyboard Cover and Dust plug  for  MacBook Pro 13"/15\'\' with Retina
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 The Cat Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 ENKAY Golden Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Apple MacBook Air 13-inch Case  Folio Case Flip Case PU Leather Case Hard Case  for MacBook Air 13"
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Nature Scenery Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina Display
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bat Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Matte Metal Color Full Body Case Cover for Macbook Air 11" Retina 13"/15"
9% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest