English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (435 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

ho preso la custodia rosa ed il colore è bellissimo!
si adatta perfettamente al mac e la presenza dei gommini sul retro permette di avere una perfetta stabilità.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baby.ros25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

la cover si adatta perfettamente al mio mac 13.3 ed è molto semplice da applicare. tempi di spedizione abbastanza lunghi rispetto alle altre volte che ho acquistato dal sito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.voisin15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

La protection pour le dos de l'écran épouse parfaitement les formes de mon MBP 13" rétina et tient vraiment bien.

Pour la protection du dessous : elle tient bien mais on sent que ça pourrait s'enlever facilement donc faire attention quand on prends son mac en main pour le déplacer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Pues la verdad que me va perfecta. Me esperaba un color más fuerte porque son muy transparentes pero ahora me gusta más así.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enricoret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good product, delivery on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brondon44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

great item. now i feel my New Macbook pro secured. i recommend it for those who want to preserve their device newly. Greatly fit into my Mac book pro retina.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

It arrived in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Great case that provide excellent protection for my MacBook Pro!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANca
  • Nov 17, 2014

hi! this case would fit to mac pro Retina, 13inch, Late 2012? thx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Utlinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

i love this product! love love love. its cute and its protecting my macbook. I orderer it in pink, and it looks so great. now my computer is solo pretty. Thank you so much for a great deal!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina Display Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material  Dull Polish Hard Case
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color ABS Material Newest Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Solid Color Slim Crystal Transparent Hard Full Body Case
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case for MacBook 12" with Retina display Business Solid Color Plastic Material High Quality Solid Color Full Body Matte Case
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color PU Leather Material High Quality Luxury PU Leather Full MacBook Case
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Case
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Crystal Slim Crystal Folio Full Body Case
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest