English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (435 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

ho preso la custodia rosa ed il colore è bellissimo!
si adatta perfettamente al mac e la presenza dei gommini sul retro permette di avere una perfetta stabilità.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ye Zhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

MiniinTheBox sent the wrong product size to me regarding my order. After that I required for refund, it was efficient and quick respond of their customer service. I am very satisfied for this process.

The product itself is not bad, but wrong size, I suggest them improve their supply and distribution management to avoid the same mistake happen again.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baby.ros25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

la cover si adatta perfettamente al mio mac 13.3 ed è molto semplice da applicare. tempi di spedizione abbastanza lunghi rispetto alle altre volte che ho acquistato dal sito

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlosbobipai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

muito bom produto, entrega rápida estou satisfeito e recomendo o site. Pedido dia 23/03/14 e recebido dia 22/04/14 Muito rápido, superou todos os outros pedidos feitos

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.voisin15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

La protection pour le dos de l'écran épouse parfaitement les formes de mon MBP 13" rétina et tient vraiment bien.

Pour la protection du dessous : elle tient bien mais on sent que ça pourrait s'enlever facilement donc faire attention quand on prends son mac en main pour le déplacer.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muito bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Produto muito bom, muito bem embalado, vale muito a pena.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By herrik93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

muy bonita......................

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Pues la verdad que me va perfecta. Me esperaba un color más fuerte porque son muy transparentes pero ahora me gusta más así.

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

article recu , mais ya eu confusion )
j'ai commander un Etui pour mac book pro 13" et j'ai recu pour mac book pro 11" )

Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enricoret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good product, delivery on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest