English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (300 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olfat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I like the color ...and quality ..

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

ottimo, si incastra bene sul mac è bello resistete e non da fastidio !! ve lo consiglio buona qualita e costa poco !!

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Al final me decidí por esta carcasa. En color naranja queda chulisimo! Es muy ligera y resistente, me encanta como se adapta a la perfeccion.
La recomiendo 100%!

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Ottima soluzione per evitare di graffiare il computer! Meravigliosi i colori e la consiglio opaca, al tatto è favolosa!

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davideibiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

ottimo consigliato a tutti quelli che usano un MacBook Pro.


facile da montare e molto utile, elegante...
il mio colore grigio/nero è fantastico 15" il rosa 13 " molto femminile.....

consigliato a tutti

ciao

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Ottima cover di protezione per il Mac, l'arancione e' un bel arancione.
La versione opaca sembra piu' resistente ai graffi.

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pbagattini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

I waited for this nothing but three months and a half. But I liked.

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henriquedutra4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Everything is fine, order received in time, enjoyed it. Seller good and Naham, always take him!

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfetta!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Mi piace tantissimo. L'ho presa in azzurro, è gommata e setola al tatto, davvero d'effetto. E adattabile ai vecchi modelli come il mio (MBPro 2009) che a quelli nuovi senza lettore dvd. Davvero un ottimo acquisto! Spedizione veloce e dogana alquanto alta per la merce pagata.

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allieavina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

excelente! el color muy lindo :)

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 New Super Cool Black Marble Rubberized Hard Case  Cover for Macbook Pro 13"/15"
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wool Felt Laptop Sleeves Environmentally Friendly Cover for MacBook Air 11.6" 13.3"
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Soft-Touch Plastic  Through Hard Shell Snap  Case Cover for Apple MacBook  Air 11"/13"
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Rubberized Notebook body matte case + same color keyboard  for Macbook pro  13"/15\'\' with Retina
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2 in 1 Ultra Slim Light Weight Rubberized Hard Case Cover + Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13/15 inch((Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Hat-Prince Matte Hard Protective PC Full Body Case and Keyboard Film for MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Crystal Clear Full Body Case Cover for  MacBook  Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3"/15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
12% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Coosbo® Matt Rubberized Hard Cover Case for 13" 15" Mac Macbook Pro
13% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest