English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (309 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olfat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I like the color ...and quality ..

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pbagattini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

I waited for this nothing but three months and a half. But I liked.

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jkrivoruchko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

цвет изумительный... очень понравился, планирую заказать еще как минимум парочку

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yose_ph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Rígida y se adapta muy bien. Deja huellas de los dedos fácilmente

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackheart_plus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Nada que pedirle a las de marca se ajusta perfectamente a mi equipo :)

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Вживую не такой яркий как на фото, но тоже симпатично.

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunahas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Hi!
Can you help me find de traking number, please?
tks!

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massy.miele17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Bella e utile, conforme alle descrizioni sul sito. Ottima per qualità,prezzo e tempi di consegna

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marika.unite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Замечательный чехол! Заказала зеленый (мятный) цвет - выглядит как на картинке!
Правда, посылка была в пути 3 месяца..

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csoulignac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Bonjour
Je vous remercie pour l'envoi de la coque mais ce n'est toujours pas le bon produit. c'est exactement le même modèle que le précédent c'est pour un MAC BOOK AIR et non pour le mac book pro.
cette fois ci je peux vous donner la référence du produit prise sur l'étiquette que je vous joins en pièce attachée.
je ne vais pas faire la collection des coques pour mac book air qui ne présentent aucun intérêt pour moi.
Merci de veiller à m'adresser le bon produit. il faut vérifier au niveau de l'épaisseur. la coque du dessous doit être épaisse et laisser la place au lecteur DVD.
j'aimerai bien avoir quand même la coque ADAPTÉE au mac book pro.
SI LE MODELE N'EXISTE PAS MERCI DE ME DIRE CE QUE VOUS COMPTEZ FAIRE POUR LES COQUES QUI SONT CHEZ MOI SANS UTILITÉ, POUR LE RENVOI ET LE REMBOURSEMENT.
Cordialement
Christine SOULIGNAC

Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 13.3"/15.4" Apple MacBook Pro(Assorted Colors)
38% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro with 13.3"/15.4" Retina Display(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for Apple MacBook Pro Retina with 13.3"/ 15.4" Display(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay Crystal Hard Case Shell for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Crystal Hard Grind Arenaceous Case Protector for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Artistic Work Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Crystal Case for 13.3-Inch Macbook Pro (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Running Man Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Warm House Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Labyrinth Pattern Transparent PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cartoon Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest