English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ChristianFro.DK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Fantastic product Fits perfect Nice material (Frosted) Fast delivery (Super Saver Delivery) !

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thalibmoideen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

gud and quick delivery, will recommend future shopping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaggybear4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

absolutely wonderful and really great quality! The only problem was that the bottom case easily slid on and off and didn't really lock into place as perfectly the top did. There was also a slight scratch on the top, but it is not noticeable. The frosted effect also looks and feels good:) Overall very very happy about this purchase!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew_slade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Love it! Bought it for my new macbook pro 13.3 with retina. It fits like a glove and looks great too! I recommend to anyone looking to protect their mac to get this case! I also recommend the black as it looks pretty slick with the black keyboard on my space grey mac.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Excellent product, works as intended, totally recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Very nice case. Has a rubberish finish. The light blue color, is more aqua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy.gruber94
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Awesome, fits perfect and very nice matt colour :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiooli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Excellent product, great material, I am using it for over one year and it looks perfect! I Bought another one for my boyfriend today, he envies me :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xqueenofroses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

This is actually the best case I've ever owned. It looks amazing and feels great. The apple logo is still visible when the laptop is on, which is a plus. I'm not a fan of the bottom part on the case, but that's okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

past perfect! je ziet het appeltje er nog doorheen en voor deze prijs zeker een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest