English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by e.liief
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Erg mooi qua uiterlijk en ook handig in gebruik! Zeker een aanrader voor zo'n prijs (heb het tijdens de uitverkoop gekocht voor 9,59€). Blijft ook goed staan als standaard! Moet je wel voorzichtig zijn. Daarnaast heb ik een zwarte besteld, maar dat is alleen de kleur van het 'klepje'. Het hoesje zelf is (wit) doorzichtig (dit had ik niet zien aankomen, ook niet in de foto's, dus volgende keer beter kijken), maar naar mijn verassing viel het toch wel erg mee qua uiterlijk. Voor de prijs van nu zijn er inderdaad invoerrechten die je moet betalen, omdat je bestelling boven de 22euro is, als het wordt verzonden naar Nederland.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Omdat de T110 geen magneetlock heeft, is dit dus ook niet nodig om een hoesje hiermee uit te rusten. Dit hoesje heeft dat dus ook niet. Het hardcover gedeelte past uitstekend, de frontcover "flapt" goed om. Een minpuntje voor dit hoesje: het laat zich niet goed omvouwen zodat het een standaard is, dat werkt niet goed. Maar dat gebruik ik niet. Vandaar toch mijn 5 sterren.
BTW, ik heb de groene.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ligthengel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Ótima capa, se ajustou bem ao tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joostvaneekelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

alles goed ontvangen alleen helaas invoer kosten moeten betalen van 20 euro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristelpk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Super handige basic bescherming voor een Galaxy Tab 3 Lite. Leuk ook dat je hem staand kunt neerzetten en ook gewoon met hoesje een foto kunt nemen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chni22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Geweldige hoes.
Zwarte versie besteld.
Zeer tevreden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burostudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

prima etui past perfect mooie rode kleur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ovi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

gutes, günstiges Produk. Preis/Leistung stimmt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oscar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Producto en perfecto estado y recibido en el plazo de entrega correcto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ENKAY Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite T110
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Textile Samsung Tab A 9.7
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solid Color Pu Leather Full Body Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1(P5200)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Material Blue Butterfly Embossed attern Tablet Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6" SM-T560 Tablet+Stylus+Film
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 T700/Tab S 10.5 T800 Tablet+Stylus+Film
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280 T350 PU Leather Material Grim Reaper Embossed Pattern Flat Protective Cover
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern PU Leather SamsungTab 4
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dandelion Case for Samsung TAB T230 T280 T310 T377 T550 T560 T715 T815
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest