English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dianam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Очень хороший и качественный чехол.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.a.dugarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

I got purple and the case is a little see through and the stand works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KELLIM80909
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I had a holder with my galaxy s3 and i was happy to find one for me gs4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kushtrim_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Ii love it. My Galaxy S4 its so nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy.n1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

geweldig, goede aankoop beslissing, en erg snel thuis gekregen binnen 2 weken thuis, das toch mooi van miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spadaccino84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

ottimo cover molto maneggevole ma soprattutto molto carino.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soultoini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

très jolie couleur, très résistant et en bonne états
super article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexx96946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

супер, давно мечтал о таком, в магазине дорого, а тут самое то) так что заказываем)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddorsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Top, 1A
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandazevedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Capinha perfeita. Ficou ótima no meu s4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ENKAY Protective TPU Case Cover with Holder for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung  S7 edge S7
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Compatible Solid Color/Special Design Full Body Cases for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 Edge S6 S5 S5mini S4 S4mini S3  S3mini
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU SamsungS7 /s6 edge plus / s6 edge / s6
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather and Plastic Body Leopard Grain Design for Samsung Galaxy S6
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest