English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vladanys
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Skvělé....super kvalita... moc se mi to líbí. Děkuju prodejci i přepravci, že doručili pouzdro na můj LG G3 bez poškození..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eniko.fekete73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Perfect goods. Thank you......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Comprei a branca e ficou simplesmente perfeito no celular. Não tiro mais! rs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura_hatake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Muy cómoda y elegante. Diseño cómodo y textura muy suave. Me encanta usarla para ver series y películas desde mi móvil. +10

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyril.r38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Coque très utile pour tenir le téléphone en position paysage. Bonne protection.
L'arrière est rouge transparent (pour le modèle rouge)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordy_godfather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

past perfect top ding gaat er lekker krap in dus zit als gegoten ben er erg blij mee en zeker voor deze prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolmamm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Ha tardado bastante, por lo menos un mes; pero la espera ha valido la pena. Se tendría que poner la ubicación del vendedor en la descripción del artículo para que el cliente no se estrese pensando si el paquete se ha perdido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvalvert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

protège bien le téléphone sur les cotés

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waguinho.gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Excelente produto. Tempo de espera é de cerca de 120 dias para o interior de BR - MT. Obrigado MitB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudine.ettori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

La description correspond à la réalité.
Les bords du téléphone sont bien protégés avec cette coque.
Je voulais un protection avec stand pour lire les vidéos, mais pas d'une coque recouvrant à la fois l'avant et l'arrière du téléphone, car trop épaisse.
J'ai trouvé cette coque qui le permet et fait l'affaire.
Le système pour maintenir le téléphone en position paysage est efficace, par contre je ne sais quelle sera la longévité de la languette en plastique et de la charnière.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest