English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by alessandro Saba
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Prodotto ottimo, di buona creazione, qualità prezzo eccezionali. Ospita il tuo tablet al sicuro da colpi, per conservarlo al sicuro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pierre hilt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Ce produit ma donné entière satisfaction. Aucune erreur dans la livraison. Je n'ai commander qu'à deux reprises sur ce site et je n'ai jamais était déçu. Malgrès le prix très bas les produits possèdent une qualité plus que correcte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scenium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Parfait. Idéal pour une tablette Asus TF700.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

ottimo prodotto, ottima comunicazione, tutto perfetto..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Максим Саматов
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Отличный чехол использую его для планшета samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1! очень мягкий и приятный на ощупь
отличный чехол!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Чехол добротный, качественный. У нас подобный в два с половиной раза дороже стоит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Warp1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualita' / prezzo. Il prodotto è di buona fattura ed i materiali risultano essere di buona qualita'. Imballaggio per la spedizione di ottima qualita'.
Il prodotto e' arrivato im confezione originale completo di sigilli ed etichette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

Elegante afwerking, perfecte pasvorm voor mijn ASUS 300T (10.2"), veilig en krasvrij opgeborgen voor zo'n ongelooflijke lage prijs!

Door het gebruiksgemak, de lage prijs, de goede kwaliteit en de snelle levering is dit een topproduct!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Muito bom. custo benefício excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest