English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mathelofragoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Demorou pra chegar, mas é muito bom Produto!!!

Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergiocep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Very good tactile feel and it really does protect from dust and water. In general very good product and for the price even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaydillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Excellent Product, for the price, very good. Only thing I ordered Yellow and got Red. But that may have been my mistake, no matter though still looks great and will totally protect against spills :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

I really like it and fast shipping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Love the cover. feels nice and fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjm.maurer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

unfortunately this is for the american macbook versions only. So some of the keys are different and it does'nt really fit on european models. The quality did look good overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shermaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

The protector is the colour I was looking for. Really like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taatfern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

very nice and in good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al3xutz2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

i like it,to bad cuz i have another "enter" on my mac :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By intysaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

It's not too bad. Maybe will pick a different colour next time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 in 1 Metal colour  Case Cover for MacBook  Retina 13"/15"+Keyboard Cover+Screen protector
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro with Retina Display
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Crystal Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Crystal Hard Protective Top Flip Open Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3"(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Top Quality Crystal Full Body Case with Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2015 Newest Flower Pattern Full Body Case Cover and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Pro 13.3 inch
15% buyUSD $ 31.99
 High Quality Solid Colors PVC Hard Case with Screen Protector and Keyboard Flim for Macbook Air 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest