English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sergiocep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Very good tactile feel and it really does protect from dust and water. In general very good product and for the price even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaydillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Excellent Product, for the price, very good. Only thing I ordered Yellow and got Red. But that may have been my mistake, no matter though still looks great and will totally protect against spills :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

I really like it and fast shipping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Love the cover. feels nice and fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjm.maurer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

unfortunately this is for the american macbook versions only. So some of the keys are different and it does'nt really fit on european models. The quality did look good overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shermaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

The protector is the colour I was looking for. Really like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taatfern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

very nice and in good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al3xutz2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

i like it,to bad cuz i have another "enter" on my mac :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By intysaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

It's not too bad. Maybe will pick a different colour next time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rufia_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

produto muito bom. chegou em boas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6",13.3" ,15.4",17" Macbook Air Pro Retina
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Newest Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook  Pro 13/"15" with Retina Display / Air 13"
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 11.6/13.3, MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4,US version
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro Retina 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11"/13"/15"/17" Macbook Air Pro/Retina (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coosbo® French AZERTY Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6"/13.3"/15.4"/17" Mac Macbook Air Pro / Retina
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" 17" Macbook Pro (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 XSKN Night Luminous Silicone Laptop Keyboard Cover for MacBook Air 13, MacBook Pro  With Retina 13 15 17 , US Layout
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wood Pattern design Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 13.3, MacBook Pro With Retina 13 15 17 US Layout
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest