English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sergiocep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Very good tactile feel and it really does protect from dust and water. In general very good product and for the price even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaydillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Excellent Product, for the price, very good. Only thing I ordered Yellow and got Red. But that may have been my mistake, no matter though still looks great and will totally protect against spills :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

I really like it and fast shipping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Love the cover. feels nice and fits perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjm.maurer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

unfortunately this is for the american macbook versions only. So some of the keys are different and it does'nt really fit on european models. The quality did look good overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shermaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

The protector is the colour I was looking for. Really like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taatfern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

very nice and in good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al3xutz2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

i like it,to bad cuz i have another "enter" on my mac :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By intysaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

It's not too bad. Maybe will pick a different colour next time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rufia_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

produto muito bom. chegou em boas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Selling Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6",13.3" ,15.4",17" Macbook Air Pro Retina
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11"/13"/15"/17" Macbook Air Pro/Retina (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coosbo® Dual Color Protective Keyboard Cover for 11" 13.3" 15" 17" Macbook Air/Pro/Retina Display (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Newest Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook  Pro 13/"15" with Retina Display / Air 13"
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal Clear Full Body Case Cover for  MacBook  Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Protection Cover Skin for 11",13",15",17" Mac Macbook Air Pro Retina
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coosbo® French AZERTY Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6"/13.3"/15.4"/17" Mac Macbook Air Pro / Retina
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Laptop Apple Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17 (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Night Luminous Multicolor Soft Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin For Apple MacBook Pro 13" 15" 17" US Model
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Coosbo® Russian Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin EU Layout for Imac G6 13"/15"/17" Macbook Air Pro/Retina
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gold-Plastic Ultra Thin Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4"
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coosbo® Russian Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 13"/15"/17" Macbook Air Pro/Retina (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest