English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arth Forest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Já tive um desse e fazia maior sucesso na academia. Era tanta gente querendo, que acabaram me queixando ele. Mas encontrei aqui no MininThebox esse saco de água denovo e já encomendei. No aguardo pra voltar a fazer sucesso mais uma vez!

Environmentally-Friendly Collapsible Water Bag (480ml)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

High Quality..Very flexible.
My dad loves it,So do I...

Thanx for the item..

Environmentally-Friendly Collapsible Water Bag (480ml)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flas47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Excelente botella reutilizable poco peso una vez vacia ocupo poco espacio lo que la hace muy especial para marcha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomareshoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Es práctica para cuando vas a dar un paseo o de excursión.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Buena calidad y parece resistente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Buen producto, practico e ideal para salidas al aire libre donde el espacio dentro del bolso es escaso. Tambien recomendable para camping ya que reemplaza a las botellas que son mas aparatosas e incomodas cuando no se necesitan.
Material resistente y confiable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karl.brunner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

passt alles - danke - wie angegeben

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

S'abîme vite et pas assez étanche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anne_frangeul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

La gourde pliable semble robuste. A voir à l'usage si elle résiste, et si on ne sent pas trop le plastique lorsqu'on boit.
Un peu lourde une fois remplie ; une version 33cL serait bienvenue ^^
Décoration Angry Birds dessus, super contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leenschellinck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

I have yet to use this item, but it looks solid. Ecological option, I might order more. You can easily take it with you (doesn't take up too much space)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest