English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aanuntagune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

I am very pleased with the quality and pricing of this product, but the shipping was really long it took pretty much a month to get here even with faster shipping. Overall I would recommend buying this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aRiyano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Great little mouse for the price. Works great. The best thing about the mouse is that it has a switch on the top of the mouse to change the DPI setting on the go. One does not have to go into control panel to adjust the speed settings.

Nice mat finish and comfortable hold. Only thing is that the additional two buttons on the left of the mouse are not ideally placed so you have to reach them to press them. They're not just right under your thumb.

Not a mouse for people with small hands, as it's a full size mouse, not those tiny ones.

There is a on/off switch at the bottom of the mouse. Battery placement is strange, it takes two AAA batteries and the one below is tucked way inside so to pull it out you would need a stick or a screw driver. But I fixed that by simply putting in a small trip of tissue under the battery, so when I need, i can just pull on the tissue and the battery pops out.

Over all a great mouse for the price and functionality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

Qualidade boa justo pelo preço testado e funcionando. Trabalha com duas pilhas aaa. Achei que faltou uns leds iluminantes para dar outra vida! Satisfeito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derocinonatojunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Produto Excelente. Ótimo material. Tamanho bom. Encaixa muito bem na mão.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selimov-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Отличная удобная мышь у тебя качество качестве ны Приятный на ощупь

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Werkt ook zonder problemen met Ubuntu. De zijknoppen zitten niet ideaal en hij lijkt ook niet al te precies of heeft moeite zonder muismat te werken waar andere muizen er geen probleem mee hebben maar voor normaal gebruik is het een goed ding. Denk niet dat je hiermee wil gamen. Lijkt mij wel vrij energiezuinig.
Zal hem later nog eens testen met nieuwe batterijen al zou dat niet zoveel uit moeten maken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonnzo50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Excellent value. Not sure about the "Gaming" aspect didn't purchase for that reason, but the rest of the description is accurate. Am using this for work vector graphics generation and it is working just fine. My co-workers are also happy.
6 keys = left/middle/right, forward/back thumb buttons, and center DPI button. As far as I can see there is no programability, which speaks against the "Gaming" aspect.
However, there is no lag and response is immediate. Require smooth, reliable action in my job and this mouse provides that. Which speaks FOR the "Gaming" aspect.

All in all, quite pleased with performance and value of this mouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamas.martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Very good gaming mouse, value for money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

It's big enough and feels good in my hand. Also it's really handy since if you leave it unused long enough it goes off in order to save it's battery. Then it wakes up by clicking one of it's buttons. So I don't need to hassle with it's on/off switch everytime I leave my PC! I use switch only if I pack it for a trip.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koppi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

very good product, works well and I am satisfied

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Optical Wired Mouse With Backlight Metal Cable Mouse Gaming Mice For Raton Inalambrico Deathadder Souris Pc Gamer
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Color Breathing Light 3200DPI 6 Button Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse For PC Gamer
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mouse Bluetooth Mouse Wireless Ergonomic Mouse Optical Mice 1600DPI for Laptop  Wireless Tablet Mouse for Computer Android
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Wired Mouse 1600 DPI Mice Computer Mouse High Precision Optical Mouse Office Mouse
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Notebooks USB Wired 3D Optical Mouse
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons 2.4G Optical Mouse Adjustable 2400DPI Wireless Gaming Mouse Gamer Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Motospeed G11 1200DPI Automatic Standby USB 3Keys Wireless Mouse
14% buyUSD $ 4.85
 Mouse Bluetooth Mouse Wireless Ergonomic Mouse Optical Mice 1600DPI for Laptop PC Wireless Tablet Mouse for Computer Android Tablets Windows
15% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest